Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімната Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
6,0
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (119)
Відсортувати за:
Boris G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 квітня 2014 р.
отлично

тихо, мило, цена,качество
9
Все прекрасно кроме еды
Sheila A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 15 березня 2015 р.
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Septi N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 15 березня 2015 р.
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Michael O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 березня 2015 р.
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Kaitlyn M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 5 березня 2015 р.
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bellamy L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 березня 2015 р.
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 грудня 2014 р.
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 20 грудня 2014 р.
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dewi Dewi Villas БаліDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - ВітальняDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Dewi Dewi Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюDewi Dewi Villas Балі - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05