Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 131 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 131 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 6,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 9,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за

Septi N. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Sheila A. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

michael O. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

kaitlyn M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2015

Bellamy L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

chorong C. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015

Ari P. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
Переглянуто 31 січня 2015

Deasy R. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Quite
Quite, Nice Place
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

James B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
3 reviews should say it all
Pools by the doorstep, big beds and a kitchen next to the bathroom and the lounge area
I think the fact that I've had to write three reviews from the last time we were in Bali at Dewi Dewi Villas sways a lot in itself. We use the place as a cheap and inexpensive base to go to everywhere else from. The Staff a re great (like most places in Bali) but they also will go the extra mile...which is nice. The place is small and still being cvompleted really (with half of it still half built..I think its been like that for years actually..(but that looks like it actually next door anyway thanks to careful use of low Bamboo screening walls). WE like the large rooms, the comfy beds, the big bathrooms, the very clean rooms and the cheap rates...negative for most are the location, but to us we have never been phased by that...often its how you find a gem...and this one, although not a diamond in the rough, is a good garnet.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

James B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Hidden away but cheap and a good place to stay
The pool by the door, the staff are good, the beds and the bathroonms are huge for the money
I have stayed there 3 times now...and hope that that says it all really. Cheap, hard to find, but worth it. Don't stay here if you have illusions about being on the beach or in amongst the shopping...but if you can eityher walk, take a taxi (and be patient with the drivers as they may need to call themselves to find out where it is)or have your own transport (and a good sense of direction)..then here is great value for money. Well we think so anyway, although my wife always says she would rather be some-place else...that's the thing, we usually are someplace else...so we use it for sleeping and as a base at a minimal cost...not a resort to lounge around drinking cocktails by the pool at...but a place to fall into the pool at the end of a hot day, put your head down for a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed, maybe use the mini kitchen a bit (but you'll need to provide pans yourself)..and have a good shower before starting your day. The breakfasts are rubber, but then what do you expect for the money after all...but they are still edible (I always eat both mine and my wifes, while she has the extra coffee or juice instead)...enough said.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015