Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Фойє Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Фойє Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Рецепція Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Фітнес-зал Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Люкс Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Басейн Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Рецепція
Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Люкс Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Рецепція Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Конференц-зал Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Фойє Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Конференц-зал Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Вітальня
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 102
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 267 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (267)
Alexandra C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 15 травня 2013 р.
жить можно

уборка в номерах
8,7
Отель маленький ,всего 6 этажей .минус окна смотрят в окно соседям (жить только с закрытыми шторами), бассейн маленький ( 4 лежака )и вода меняеться в нем редко.
Alexandra C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 15 травня 2013 р.
он стоит своих денег

рядом есть авиаагенство
9
Нереально жуткий wifi, в последний день в душе выползла скалапендра !!! Ну азия есть азия !!! Такое может произойти где угодно !!!! А так замечательный отель !!!
Pavlo F. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 3 січня 2013 р.
Хороший отель с отличным расположением

Хорошее расположение
9,7
Очень приличный отель, но половина номеров смотрят друг другу в окна с другим крылом отеля, что очень омрачает. Нужно брать номера с видом на улицу тогда всё будет отлично. Очень хорошие и вкусные завтраки, отель расположен прямо возле автобусной станции и большого торгового центра. Отличное быстрое обслуживание
Asunto D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 квітня 2014 р.
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6,3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Evelyn S. Група Australia, 23 березня 2014 р.
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 лютого 2014 р.
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5,7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 лютого 2014 р.
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7,3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 січня 2014 р.
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room
Rizza K. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 січня 2014 р.
Overall okay

Nice location
7
We were stuck in the elevator. Staffs didn't ever say sorry to us!
Emma M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 січня 2014 р.
it was a pleasant stay, good hotel, clean,

clean, friendly staff, new
8
very good, affordable,

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Diamond Suites & Residences СебуDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ФойєDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ФойєDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Інтер’єр готелюDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РецепціяDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Фітнес-залDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер ЛюксDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - БасейнDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РецепціяDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Інтер’єр готелюDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер ЛюксDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РецепціяDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Конференц-залDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ФойєDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Конференц-залDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ВітальняDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ФойєDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Конференц-залDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - БасейнDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Фітнес-залDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Конференц-залDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B04