чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Басейн Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 89
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 87 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (87)
Відсортувати за:
Sheau F. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 27 червня 2014 р.
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 24 червня 2014 р.
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 31 травня 2014 р.
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 25 травня 2014 р.
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 8 травня 2014 р.
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 5 травня 2014 р.
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 19 квітня 2014 р.
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Mani S. Ділова поїздка Australia, 21 березня 2014 р.
businuss

Good price, Location and staff.
7,3
Nothing special about this hotel except good location and price. Recommended for business traveller's.
Mani S. Ділова поїздка Australia, 14 березня 2014 р.
businuss

Good location and Price.
7,3
Lauren G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 березня 2014 р.
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel ВеллінгтонDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - БасейнDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C02