Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 126 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (126)
Відсортувати за:
Marion M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 квітня 2016 р.
Great location in Wellington
6,3
Our room was excellent for what we required, close to shops, restaurants and cafes. The staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was self contained and serviced each day. Would certainly stay here next time we visit Wellington.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sam M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 14 лютого 2016 р.
Top notch

Comfort, style, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sam M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 14 лютого 2016 р.
Top notch

Comfort, style, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Murray K. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 11 лютого 2016 р.
No
4,7
No air conditioning. Looked like there was a dead animal above our ceiling in the bathroom
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tamilmaran K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 29 грудня 2015 р.
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Khalifa K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Tunisia, 25 грудня 2015 р.
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7,7
Excellent
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jayne O. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 13 грудня 2015 р.
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7,3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rebecca B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 листопада 2015 р.
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joseph V. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 листопада 2015 р.
Just ok

Location
6,3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Повідомити про цей вігук
James M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 12 вересня 2015 р.
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7,3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel ВеллінгтонDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - БасейнDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06