чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Басейн Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 89
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 103 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (103)
Відсортувати за:
Wendy M. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 5 березня 2015 р.
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 1 березня 2015 р.
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 1 березня 2015 р.
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 22 лютого 2015 р.
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 9 лютого 2015 р.
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 11 січня 2015 р.
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 3 січня 2015 р.
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Spain, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Група Australia, 20 грудня 2014 р.
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 17 грудня 2014 р.
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel ВеллінгтонDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - БасейнDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C04