чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Мандаує Сіті, Себу, Філіппіни 6014 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dohera Hotel Себу - Рецепція Dohera Hotel Себу - Басейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Басейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Ресторан Dohera Hotel Себу - Вхід Dohera Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Dohera Hotel Себу - Фойє Dohera Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната Dohera Hotel Себу - Вітальня Dohera Hotel Себу - Вхід Dohera Hotel Себу - Фойє Dohera Hotel Себу - Вітальня Dohera Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Dohera Hotel Себу - Їжа та напої Dohera Hotel Себу - Їжа та напої Dohera Hotel Себу - Фойє
Dohera Hotel Себу - Їжа та напої Dohera Hotel Себу - Фойє Dohera Hotel Себу - Вхід Dohera Hotel Себу - Фойє Dohera Hotel Себу - Фойє Dohera Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Dohera Hotel Себу - Їжа та напої Dohera Hotel Себу - Бізнес Центр Dohera Hotel Себу - Спорт та розваги Dohera Hotel Себу - Фойє Dohera Hotel Себу - Басейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Мандаує Сіті Кількість номерів: 100
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 163 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (163)
Відсортувати за:
Daria S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 26 квітня 2014 р.
Отель на 1 ночь рядом с аэропортом

Огромные номера, 10 минут до аэропорта, нормальный завтрак
9,3
Брали отель на 1 ночь перед вылетом на Боракай. Видно, что отель раньше был очень крутым, но сейчас он уже подсостарился, поистрепался, но все чистенько. Есть бассейн, но мы туда не ходили. Номера огромные! Хороший интернет. До аэропорта минут 10 на такси. Завтрак - шведский стол - есть все.
Maxim C. Група Russia, 10 травня 2013 р.
Отель не плохой

Понравилось название
6
С интернетом проблемы. Где то ловит, но скорость очень низкая
Vadim C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 16 березня 2013 р.
Ночевка в Себу

Тихое центральное расположение, отличный персонал, отличный номера
9
Очень хороший отель с круглосуточным рестораном, отличным персоналом, большими номерами, всё в номерах есть. До аэрпорта такси по счетчику - 100 песо. Для переночевать перед отлетом идеальное место. Номера большие ключи - карточки. Превзошел наши ожидания.
Angela C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 грудня 2014 р.
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 листопада 2014 р.
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 15 листопада 2014 р.
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dohera Hotel СебуDohera Hotel Себу - РецепціяDohera Hotel Себу - БасейнDohera Hotel Себу - БасейнDohera Hotel Себу - РесторанDohera Hotel Себу - ВхідDohera Hotel Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Dohera Hotel Себу - ФойєDohera Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаDohera Hotel Себу - ВітальняDohera Hotel Себу - ВхідDohera Hotel Себу - ФойєDohera Hotel Себу - ВітальняDohera Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюDohera Hotel Себу - Їжа та напоїDohera Hotel Себу - Їжа та напоїDohera Hotel Себу - ФойєDohera Hotel Себу - Їжа та напоїDohera Hotel Себу - ФойєDohera Hotel Себу - ВхідDohera Hotel Себу - ФойєDohera Hotel Себу - ФойєDohera Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюDohera Hotel Себу - Їжа та напоїDohera Hotel Себу - Бізнес ЦентрDohera Hotel Себу - Спорт та розвагиDohera Hotel Себу - ФойєDohera Hotel Себу - БасейнDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - БасейнDohera Hotel Себу - РесторанDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Конференц-залDohera Hotel Себу - Фітнес-залDohera Hotel Себу - БасейнDohera Hotel Себу - Фітнес-залDohera Hotel Себу - ВхідDohera Hotel Себу - Фітнес-залDohera Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюDohera Hotel Себу - Фітнес-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B07