Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Моалбоал, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Зручності Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Зручності Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Пляж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Зручності Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Пляж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Ресторан Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спа-центр Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спа-центр Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Пляж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Вид
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Вид Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Ресторан Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Буфет/Кафе Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Вид Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Басейн Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спа-центр Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги
Місцезнаходження Moalboal Кількість номерів: 25

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (50)
Відсортувати за:
Georgy S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 червня 2013 р.
Хороший отель

Тихая, спокойная обстановка
6,7
Тихий спокойный отельчик для дайверов. Собственного пляжа нет. До White Beach где то 1 км, здесь можно поплавать и поваляться под солнышком. В отеле были вкусные завтраки на выбор по меню и довольно дорогие ужины. Мы жили в делюкс бунгало,нет рум сервиса и телевизора. Расположен отель вдали от всей инфраструктуры, т.е. рядом нет ни магазинов ни ресторанов вообще. До Панагсамы бич, где все это есть - 6 км, необходимо брать мотобайк. В целом - отдых в данном отеле был комфортным.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Linda H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Helmut S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 21 червня 2015 р.
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Deirdre D. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 21 травня 2015 р.
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Loan P. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 3 травня 2015 р.
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gigi L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 14 жовтня 2014 р.
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lin A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grant L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gregory K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 травня 2014 р.
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 18 квітня 2014 р.
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving МоалбоалDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ЗручностіDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ЗручностіDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ЗручностіDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - РесторанDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спа-центрDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спа-центрDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ВидDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ВидDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - РесторанDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Буфет/КафеDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - ВидDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - БасейнDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спа-центрDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3C03