arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 52 відгуках
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 20 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 52 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Aylin B.
Туреччина
12 березня 2015
In a good location but outdated hotel
Location
We have stayed in this hotel in the year 2013 for a month and it was in a much better condition at that time. So we made our bookings for the hotel rooms with thinking that we will see the same standards again. At that time, the hotel was serving breakfast and there was a very easy access to the garden and pool areas which was nicely landscaped and maintained. But this time we have seen the difference at the minute we arrive to the hotel. We have been told that the management is changed but it seems the new owners/management didn't spend any moment for improvements. Firstly there were no breakfast service in the hotel and they wanted to direct us to a restaurant next door. Than we saw a new odd building closed the passage to the garden/ pool area from the hotel rooms. And the room was full of broken furniture like as coffee table, cupboard. The bathrooms are outdated and definitely needs a good renovation. All the sheets and towels were smelling clean but looking ragged and many stains on. So we believe the hotel is not a good and comfortable place to stay any more.

Karel
Чеська Республіка
25 квітня 2014
Superb
Super personál, místo v centru a přitom mimo hlavní ruch. Nemělo to chybu. Jen pro Vaši informaci navštívil jsem přes 120 zemí světa. Jěště jednou děkuji. říHa
Nevím o ničem

Soovija
Естонія
24 березня 2015
Fabulous
Kõik on lähedal: rand, poed, maja taga turg. Tänavamüra ei kostu tubadesse.

YANHUA C.
Китай
28 березня 2014
It depends on your demand
friendly staff and waitress
The bed wasn't so comfortable but the staff and waitress are very friendly.

Marcus H.
Швеція
16 лютого 2014
...
...

Johanna
Швеція
15 лютого 2015
Bra budgethotell
Bra läge! Nära till strand, restauranger och shopping. Poolen ren och fin. Wifi fungerade utmärkt. Daglig städning. Trevlig personal. Budgethotell som är värt pengarna.

Harry
Швеція
08 квітня 2014
Exceptional
Närheten till stad och strand och ändå lugnt på kvällar, jättenöjd

Tomasz K.
Польща
01 лютого 2014
very good resort
garden, pool, clean room
we stayed in a bungalow set in garden, 10 minutes walk from Kata Beach. The room was very clean and every day carefully cleaned. Tasty breakfast. The only downside was that the reception was closed from 10 pm

Ian M.
Великобританія
11 січня 2014
Short break to beach
Location for beach and nice small pool
The room was adjoining with a gap under the door so there was no privacy

Susanne
Швеція
02 квітня 2014
Pleasant
Jag gillar den lilla trädgården utanför bungalowen. Lugnt läge men ända närhet till kvällsliv. Personalen är trevlig och tillmötesgående. Bra städning.
Frukostbuffen kunde vara mer varierande men helt ok.

Sören
Швеція
23 березня 2014
Good
Personalens serviceanda. Restaurangens mat bland det bästa i Kata
Bungalows mot gården som vi först bokat var under all kritik. Sliten inredning och mögel. Som tur var fanns det nyare bungalows mot poolen som var lediga och mycket bra. Vi fick direkt flytta till ...

Randal O.
США
09 січня 2014
Nice and simple bungalow
Relaxing atmosphere with good landscaping in a semi private layout
Generally a pleasant stay, the rooms have an older style which is comfortable depending on the expectations of the traveler. Definitely more of a bungalow than a hotel, the accommodations are simple but adequate. Its a good place to relax after a day at the beach but certainly a budget motel type setting. It was among the cheaper places available during the high season and was fine for a beach holiday.

raymond H.
Великобританія
27 січня 2013
Nice budget hotel in kata beach
New pool,garden ,good food in restaraunt helpful staff
good weeks stay in a clean if slightly old room but ppol and garden made up for this.breakfast also good plenty off choice and well looked after by staff at all times. would definitely go back

Anonymous
Швеція
20 березня 2014
Good
Lugnt och skönt , för en bra peng

Ulf
Швеція
05 березня 2014
Exceptional
Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Städningen fungerade klockrent. Frukostbuffen kunde varit bättre, men fullt acceptabel.

zhang Z.
Китай
24 січня 2013
位置不错但房间不怎么样
在kata海滩附近
good location but not so enjoyable accessories. No hair dryer, no iron and even not good air conditioner. But the breakfast and the service is good. And the kata beach is so quiet...

Susan T.
Великобританія
14 січня 2013
a quiet oasis in a busy town.
A lovely garden with super pool and jacuzzi, we found it perfect for shaking off the jet lag. Generous buffet style breakfast, clean bungalows helpful staff.
Semi detached bungalow with internal joining door, means beware noisy neighbours; ours arrived back 3am'ish, on skype2 night's, but that coincided with our 2 early 6.30am starts! Hotel makes super sandwiches if you leave too early for breakfast.

Valerie
Франція
20 лютого 2015
Good
BIEN PLACÉ

Anonymous
Франція
05 лютого 2015
très bon rapport qualité prix...
Nous avions un bungalow deluxe qui était très bien en rapport qualité prix, au calme, propre, la piscine et le jardin sont très agréables. L'hôtel est au centre de tous les commerces et à 300m à ...
literie un peu dure

Deon N.
Південна Африка
06 січня 2013
Very Nice and clean
Cheap and clean, good location
Very safe and clean, good location and nice people, we will return any day! Hotel is budget stay but more than we expected, staff was friendly and very helpful. Nice massage next to hotel and good food.