Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Фойє Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Фойє Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Рецепція Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Басейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Ванна кімната Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня
Розміщення: Еколенд Кількість номерів: 19
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 240 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (240)
Carmel G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 19 березня 2014 р.
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 березня 2014 р.
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Група Philippines, 10 березня 2014 р.
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Duncan B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 2 березня 2014 р.
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Pedrito L. Група Philippines, 2 березня 2014 р.
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Darren B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Venir C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Park G. Група Hong Kong, 23 лютого 2014 р.
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.
Juergen K. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 14 лютого 2014 р.
surprisingly good value for the money

reliable high speed wifi, pool, location
8
nice and quiet, pool side was great, but you should not be afraid to meet some ants in the room...

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle ДаваоDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ФойєDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ФойєDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелюDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - РецепціяDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - БасейнDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Ванна кімнатаDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B05