чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Фойє Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Рецепція Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Басейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вид Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вітальня Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад
Місцезнаходження Еколенд Кількість номерів: 19
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 372 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (372)
Відсортувати за:
Dorothy W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 24 лютого 2015 р.
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9,3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Michael E. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 21 лютого 2015 р.
Friendly hotel for a stay in Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
8,7
The apartment hotel is located in Matina, a few kilometers from Davao town center and only a block away from the main road into town. Over the last years the quality of the hotel has been well maintained and the staff was always friendly and helpful during our visits.There sis no restaurant in the hotel but one can either choose from one of the places nearby or use the kitchen of the house. It is a nice place to stay when exploring Davao or the region.
Alvin B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 лютого 2015 р.
Very nice and relaxing

You can cook, just like on your own house with very friendly staff and nice ambiance of garden and pool
10
Frank J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 6 лютого 2015 р.
Good place to stay

Courteous staff, cleanliness, low cost
8,3
Good
Karl T. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 4 лютого 2015 р.
Great customer service, great garden area

swimming pool has comfortable water temperature, kitchen, attentive staff
9
I have been here 3 times and stayed in different rooms so I got to know which rooms I liked the most. The pool side rooms are quite nice and large and convenient to just opening your door and jumping in. The hotel is like a piece of paradise in a dumpy city. The grounds have beautiful foliage and the staff really maintain everything quite well. It is clean hotel. Rooms come equipped with hot water boiler and there is a common kitchen with a large refrigerator and everything you need to cook with is there. Since we often cook and eat outside on the tables, it is really practical for us. Internet works in some rooms excellently and the ones that don't, the common lounge area has good wi-fi functioning. If you need anything the staff will take care of it, such as soap, towels, hangers, etc. I would recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Davao close to the city. This hotel is close to MTS, the Matina Town Square, and the NCCC mall where you can buy food, eat out, get domestics and meds and people watch. EAsy access to taxis, jeepneys, and restaurants. There is no safety box in room, but this is a safe place.
Regino C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 20 січня 2015 р.
Awesome

location, ambiance, pool
8,7
Perfect
Clare W. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 16 січня 2015 р.
Clean, friendly, great pool, great value!

Very helpful staff, beautiful clean pool and a very comfortable room.
8,7
We stayed for 3 days with our one year old daughter. We had a poolside room and I have to say I was really impressed with the hotel, staff and pool. Will definitely stay there again.
Lee M. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 13 січня 2015 р.
nice hotel with lovely pool

pool,wifi,location
8,3
i done a 3 night stay here with my family and enjoyed it..the pool was 5 steps from our door and couldn't fault it...the pool was in very good condition and kept very clean...shopping mall was just around the corner 5 mins away...we ate out every day but was told they had a kitchen there which u could cook yourself if u wanted...were it was around the corner from mall it was well hidden from main road so when u inside complex having a swim it was very quiet...i very much enjoyed our stay and my son loved the pool too(as did i)..will 100% be going back..
Rhea N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 6 січня 2015 р.
Homey place

Staff,location,pool
9,7
Great!would definitely come back
Helmuth B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Austria, 5 січня 2015 р.
best apartelle to a best price ...

room , staff , pool
9,7
...enjoy it , it would be very difficult to find an better one for this price ...

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle ДаваоDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелюDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ФойєDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелюDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелюDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - РецепціяDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - БасейнDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелюDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелюDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВидDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелюDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ФойєDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Інтер’єр готелюDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ФойєDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - БасейнDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ФойєDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВітальняDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B02