Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Калау, Калау, М'янми (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Рецепція Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Балкон/Тераса Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Оточення Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня
Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ванна кімната Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напої Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напої Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Калау Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (44)
Відсортувати за:
Artur K. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 6 лютого 2015 р.
Dobre miejsce w drodze do Inle

Lokalizacja, Jedzenie, Obsługa
9,3
Dotarliśmy do hotelu ok. 2 w nocy wieczornym autobusem z Mandalay. Mieliśmy rezerwację na kolejna noc ale zaspana obsługa bez problemu dała nam klucze do pokoju. To był bardzo "early checkin". Oczywiście zapłaciliśmy za tę dodatkowa noc. W hotelu zorganizowali nam transport w postaci kierowcy hotelowego z samochodem osobowym do Pindaya (posągi Buddy w jaskini) oraz do Inle (nie ma bezpośredniego transportu z Kalaw). Dobre i obfite śniadania. Jak wyjeżdżaliśmy to bez problemu specjalnie dla nas otworzyli kuchnie i serwowali nam wczesne śniadanie o 6.00 zamiast od 7.30. Hotel zlokalizowany 200m od miejsca gdzie zatrzymują się autobusy jadące z Bagan lub Mandalay do Taunggyi. Polecam ten hotel.
Saundra P. Група United States of America, 27 червня 2015 р.
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Alison K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 12 березня 2015 р.
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Pia W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Noam G. Група Australia, 13 грудня 2014 р.
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Low B. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 3 грудня 2014 р.
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Alanna F. Група United Kingdom, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Debra F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 липня 2014 р.
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Група United Kingdom, 21 червня 2014 р.
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 22 грудня 2013 р.
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dream Villa Hotel КалауDream Villa Hotel Калау - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калау - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калау - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - РецепціяDream Villa Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелюDream Villa Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелюDream Villa Hotel Калау - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Балкон/ТерасаDream Villa Hotel Калау - ОточенняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Ванна кімнатаDream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напоїDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напоїDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напої


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08