чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Калау, Калау, М'янми (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Рецепція Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Балкон/Тераса Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Оточення Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня
Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Ванна кімната Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напої Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напої Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Вітальня Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Калау Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 35 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (35)
Відсортувати за:
Low B. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 3 грудня 2014 р.
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Alanna F. Група United Kingdom, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Debra F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 липня 2014 р.
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Група United Kingdom, 21 червня 2014 р.
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 22 грудня 2013 р.
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 10 грудня 2013 р.
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 2 грудня 2013 р.
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 28 листопада 2013 р.
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Група France, 6 листопада 2013 р.
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 21 вересня 2013 р.
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dream Villa Hotel КалауDream Villa Hotel Калау - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калау - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калау - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - РецепціяDream Villa Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелюDream Villa Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелюDream Villa Hotel Калау - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Dream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Балкон/ТерасаDream Villa Hotel Калау - ОточенняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Ванна кімнатаDream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напоїDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напоїDream Villa Hotel Калау - ВітальняDream Villa Hotel Калау - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3B03