чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dublin Hilton Hotel

Charlemont Place, центр міста Дублін, Дублін, Ірландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Ванна кімната Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Ванна кімната Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Рецепція Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Фойє Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Фойє Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-зал Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-зал Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-зал Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-зал Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Бізнес Центр
Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Фітнес-зал Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Вітальня Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Зовнішній вид готелю Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Зовнішній вид готелю Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Зовнішній вид готелю Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Фойє Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження центр міста Дублін Кількість номерів: 193

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Jonathan M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 липня 2014 р.
Very pleasant hotel. Modern, clean, well appointed

Moden, Well appointed, clean.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Celine D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 22 лютого 2014 р.
The most perfect hotel in Dublin

Comfort, location, food
10
This hotel is my favourite hotel in Dublin. It was usually too expensive for me but I took advantage of a recent deal for weekends. It is just perfect. Honestly. It's beautiful. It's next to the canal on a quiet road. It's 10 minutes walk from the city centre. It's next to the new train called the LUAS which is so convenient. The breakfast is just perfect, perfect. The food in general is excellent. The staff are excellent. This is the most perfect hotel I've ever stayed at. I love it.
Gary F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 серпня 2013 р.
pleasant

aircon tv , staff
8,3
fine room was a bit on the small size and view was very poor
Phillip F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 серпня 2013 р.
it served it's purpose

staff ok, price, & parking brilliant.
6,7
never had any food so cannot pass comment, must arrive to breakfast with more than 10 minutes left, but having said that. not very accomodating i couldn't even get a quick bacon butty cup of coffee and take it into reception. had a busy day previous and tired slept in. good facility for parking fantastic that facility is open to when you leave. best asset clean rooms not well stocked on tea and coffee for a hilton. area outside the hotel, close proximity, resembled the "bronx". need a more central location really for our needs this time. a pair of ghd hair straighteners were left in the room by mistake, often happens. if i hadn't phoned up a day later to ask if they had been found, not a great response???? so i then phoned again the following morning, still no response, i started to ask questions and got through to manager. we would never have got these back. i had to refer my case to management who eventually looked into it. they found that the person cleaning the room had not logged the item as lost property, and failed to enter the hair straighteners into the lost property book. the person concerned in cleaning room was/were a "new starter". sorry no way, in my eyes, more likely to be some light fingered cheaply paid overseas worker, you seem to employ, out for personal gain and profit. my opinion and you have asked for it. so you get it, no holes barred. the least thing the manager did was post the hair straighteners to us, apologies accepted for "an oversight" ok. wifi not free in room ........ poor affair. car parking was the best thing thanks.
James B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 серпня 2013 р.
O.K

Rooms were good.Bar was excellent.
6,3
O.K.but the staff did not appear to be knowledgagble of local facitilites.
Lee H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 липня 2013 р.
comfortable and enjoyable

close to tram, nice modern room, restaurants and bars downstairs
9,3
bery comfy and modern hotel, close to tram line and staff were great
Joe Y. Ділова поїздка Ireland, 18 травня 2013 р.
Disappointing room and very expensive

Location to public transport, near city centre, near the canal.
5,3
It was disappointing, i would expect far better rooms for the prices being charged, a bottle of water in a plastic bottle was marked up at €3.95!! are they serious? Parking is extra to your room which is ridiculous. Breakfast is good enough but i cannot understand why sub standard sausages, bacon and puddings are used to promote an Irish breakfast, Would you accept bad coffee in Italy???
Maximilian T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 листопада 2012 р.
great location with excellent facilities

Great breakfast
9,7
The hotel service was really good. We got in at about 8am and they allowed us to check in early with no extra charge. Hotels in Asia would not even allow you to check in before lunch, so the plus points for Hilton. I guess that's why it's a Hilton. The breakfast spread was excellent too and the staff were quite accomodating. The only downside, very minimal complaint, is that they don't offer you free morning newspapers delivered to your door, which you get in most hotels in Asia. Again, this is a minor complaint and does not affect our overall 'excellent' score for this hotel in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to most attractions. so worth the stay
Yong C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 12 жовтня 2012 р.
A tad disappointed to be honest

Right next to the Luas station
6
This was a decent business hotel with clean facilities but at the same time, the room i had was by far the most old fashioned rooms amongst the various Hilton hotels i've visited. The hotel lobby was great, but beyond that, it had graffiti on their walls outside, the brick corridors leading from the lifts looked like it belong to student dormitories. The toilet in my bathroom was still using shower curtains and not glass... pretty surprising considering this is Hilton property. Location wise, it is definitely not walkable to City center but having the Luas station beside it was a saving grace.
Michyo C. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 28 вересня 2012 р.
good service

good location
9,3
walking distance to city center, clean and good boreakfast buffet, free wifi in the lobby area

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Dublin Hilton Hotel ДублінDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Ванна кімнатаDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Ванна кімнатаDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Паб/Коктейль-барDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Паб/Коктейль-барDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - РецепціяDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ФойєDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ФойєDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-залDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-залDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-залDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-залDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Бізнес ЦентрDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Фітнес-залDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ВітальняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Зовнішній вид готелю Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Зовнішній вид готелю Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Зовнішній вид готелю Dublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ФойєDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Конференц-залDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - РесторанDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - РесторанDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - ОточенняDublin Hilton Hotel Дублін - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A07