Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 522 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (522)
Відсортувати за:
Anatoly S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 березня 2014 р.
все отлично

Качество и скорость обслуживания, уютные номера, питание
10
я готов вернуться в этот отель еще раз
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anna Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 15 березня 2014 р.
отличный отдых

расположение, завтраки, чистота
9,3
Все хорошо, единственное нет бесплатного интернета в номере
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrii Z. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 12 січня 2014 р.
великолепно

номер, скорость обслуживания, дружелюбность
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexey B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 червня 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение, но шумно

Удачное расположение отеля, большой спортзал,бассейн на крыше отеля и смотровая площадка
6,3
В номерах, выходящих на улицу, очень шумно. Комнаты убирают каждый день, но не очень качественно. Еда в отеле невкусная, только кофе замечательный в кафе.Нет русских, но очень много азиатов и арабов.По прибытии дополнительно снимают с карты депозит в размере бат, возвращают через 2 недели после отъезда на карту( потеря в деньгах на конвертации валют). SPA салон - жуткий . 1 массажистка на весь контингент отеля.Дополнительный плюс отеля - Hard rock kafe в здании отеля. Там весело каждый день.
Restaurant Tip: Питаться лучше всего в шоппинг центре - джангцейлон. Там разнообразная кухня(кит, япон, тайская, корейская и европейская). Найдется все на соего любителя. В отелях кушать дорого и не очень вкусно. Если хотите изыска поужинайте в отеле Холидей Инн( напротив отеля Destination Patong Hotel and Spa).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fiona S. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 31 січня 2016 р.
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ryan R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 січня 2016 р.
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nurul N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 січня 2016 р.
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arun S. Поїздка вдвох India, 12 січня 2016 р.
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Повідомити про цей вігук
Siti Z. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 січня 2016 р.
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cy P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 січня 2016 р.
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort ПхукетDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Дитячий клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Дитячий клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Дитячий клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Дитячий клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Дитячий клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ФойєDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ФойєDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Конференц-залDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Конференц-залDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Конференц-залDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - БасейнDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ФойєDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер ЛюксDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РецепціяDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Дитячий клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Конференц-залDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЗручностіDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Їжа та напоїDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Дитячий клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Конференц-залDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Їжа та напоїDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЗручностіDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЗручностіDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЗручностіDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЗручностіDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Дитячий клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02