Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4411 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4411 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

Janica M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great Club Lounge!
great food, friendly staff, located in Makati
I booked the two Club Rooms as holiday gift for my family. We live in different countries and we don't often get to celebrate holidays like Christmas and New Year together. I also wanted to see how good the food and drinks are in a five star hotel like Dusit so I booked the room with access to the Club Lounge, which is a really good decision. Food is always fresh, great tasting and the lounge itself is a sight to behold. Try to go inside the little nooks and corners of this floor and you'll find a secret room that is outstandingly beautiful. The drinks are also superb especially the pandan juice. We really liked it. It is open from 6am to 11pm everyday. The rooms are good, however, having had the opportunity to stay in Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria a few weeks back, it became simple in our eyes. The staff in the Club Lounge are friendly and very attentive. Breakfast at Basix is also enjoyable, lots of variety, try the native chocolate. Overall, we had a great time at Dusit Thani's Club Room.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Christopher S. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Everything was ok, but nothing special
location, japanese restaurant, staff
Overall alright, simple stay, Nothing outstanding. The hotel is generally old and tired.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013

Ma. V. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
very cozy hotel
excellent
I had a very nice stay in this Hotel. Feel comfortable.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013

Eloise D. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
hotel in its class, very good, i recommend
This hotel is one of he most good smelling hotel ever. The fragrance they use makes yoou feel good inside even if you haad a bad day. Hotel staff is friendly too.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013

abdulaziz A. з Катар
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
comfortable hotel
location, breakfast, and friendly staff
one of the best hotels for the families and couple in makati, it located in the city center and near to shopping malls and restaurents, the staff is very friendly and they have great food. room is little old but clean i recommend this hotel mainly for famlies and couple thanks
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013

christopher A. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
comfortable,great food choices.
food, space,kingsize bed.
The Junior suite was not wahat I expected. I expected large bed for mum and dad + separate beds for two kids. I had to pay extra P1800 for an extra single bed.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013

Orven F. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
It was definitely worth it.
Location, Food, Staff
My stay my was absolutely great, the staff were nice and attentive and considering that I'm a business traveler, the location was very good.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013

Jeerasak J. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
good stay
location location location
Good location right on Manila. Easy access to shopping place. Good room and good bathroom. Also, good value for money spent
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013

Mario C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
supberb service and attentive staff
Staff, facilities, large room
relaxed, welcoming, express check in out..great experience
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013

Mario C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Large Comfortable Room
Staff, Club Dusit, Gym..Food
Upgraded my room to Club Dusit..and enjoyed free cocktails and foods..nice touch..friendly staff..with express check in..very good experience..
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013