чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Еколенд, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Ecoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Фойє Ecoland Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Буфет/Кафе
Ecoland Suites Давао - Ванна кімната Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа-центр Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа-центр Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа-центр Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа-центр Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа-центр Ecoland Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Вітальня Ecoland Suites Давао - Ресторан Ecoland Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Еколенд Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 50 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (50)
Відсортувати за:
Larry J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 28 серпня 2014 р.
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 22 червня 2014 р.
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 24 травня 2014 р.
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 9 травня 2014 р.
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 березня 2014 р.
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 22 березня 2014 р.
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Ділова поїздка Saudi Arabia, 26 грудня 2013 р.
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 грудня 2013 р.
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 19 листопада 2013 р.
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ecoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - ФойєEcoland Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - Буфет/КафеEcoland Suites Давао - Ванна кімнатаEcoland Suites Давао - Спа-центрEcoland Suites Давао - Спа-центрEcoland Suites Давао - Спа-центрEcoland Suites Давао - Спа-центрEcoland Suites Давао - Спа-центрEcoland Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюEcoland Suites Давао - ВітальняEcoland Suites Давао - РесторанEcoland Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюEcoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Ecoland Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C07