чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Торіл, Давао, Філіппіни 8025 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Торіл Кількість номерів: 62
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 66 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (66)
Відсортувати за:
Sarah C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 15 березня 2015 р.
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Janelle Y. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 2 березня 2015 р.
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Rhian R. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 3 лютого 2015 р.
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Maria L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 18 січня 2015 р.
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Ian A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Disappointing

Staff , Location Peaceful
7,3
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Amelia R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 червня 2014 р.
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7,3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Marianne R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 5 червня 2014 р.
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Mylene F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 5 травня 2014 р.
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!
Micky L. Група Singapore, 10 березня 2014 р.
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 серпня 2013 р.
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7,3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Eden Nature Park and Resort ДаваоEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - ВітальняEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - ВітальняEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - ВітальняEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A06