чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Торіл, Давао, Філіппіни 8025 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Торіл Кількість номерів: 62
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 60 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (60)
Відсортувати за:
Ian A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Disappointing

Staff , Location Peaceful
7,3
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Amelia R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 червня 2014 р.
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7,3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Marianne R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 5 червня 2014 р.
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Mylene F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 5 травня 2014 р.
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!
Micky L. Група Singapore, 10 березня 2014 р.
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 серпня 2013 р.
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7,3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.
Reifmon M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 липня 2013 р.
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 9 липня 2013 р.
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)
Dianalyn D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 14 січня 2013 р.
Eden Resort is like paradise

Very peaceful, good for relaxing and fishing is ver fun.
6,7
Eden resort is like paradise, good for family bonding since it has amenities like fishing, horse back riding and mini zip line.
Andrew B. Група Philippines, 11 січня 2013 р.
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6,7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Eden Nature Park and Resort ДаваоEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - ВітальняEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - ВітальняEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - ВітальняEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C03