чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

El Bajada Hotel

J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

El Bajada Hotel Давао - Вітальня El Bajada Hotel Давао - Вітальня El Bajada Hotel Давао - Вітальня El Bajada Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю El Bajada Hotel Давао - Ресторан El Bajada Hotel Давао - Ресторан El Bajada Hotel Давао - Оточення El Bajada Hotel Давао - Оточення El Bajada Hotel Давао - Оточення El Bajada Hotel Давао - Оточення El Bajada Hotel Давао - Оточення El Bajada Hotel Давао - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 65

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 51 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (51)
Відсортувати за:
Mark G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 18 листопада 2013 р.
Great and i loove the location

location, staff and massage
7,3
Clean, Friendly staff, and great location close to every thing. The Breakfast was not really good no choices available. Lastly i stayed 3 nights but staff never offer a room service to clean my room and not even a single day that they clean my room
Nida C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 жовтня 2013 р.
inexpensive and good

friendly, 24 hours open, clean
5,7
Joel R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 вересня 2013 р.
Nice and pleasant stay

near city proper, clean room, fast check out
7,3
nice and great, within the city proper. fast internet
Venir C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 вересня 2013 р.
An OK hotel in Davao City

Staff, location, fast check in and out
6,7
I stayed at El Bajada the night before my climb of Mt. Apo. As my flight was a little early, I asked for early check in, but the room reserved for me was still occupied at that time. So the reception staff assigned me to another, better room. The good thing about this is that it was in effect an upgrade, and I didn't have to pay for it. For this and for the friendly attitude of all staff, I'd recommend this hotel to others. And to show my appreciation for their kindness, I stayed again at this hotel when I finished my climb of Mt. Apo. There's not much in terms of amenities, but then again this is a budget hotel. There's a spa onsite but I didn't try their services. There's also a cafe at the lobby of the hotel, but the cafe is a little pricey and has British pretensions, although it has a very fast internet.
Joel R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 31 серпня 2013 р.
Pleasant Stay at the hotel

Fast check in and check out, along city proper, nice room
6,7
My stay was good and they have good breakfast as well.
Stephan S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 9 серпня 2013 р.
Clean Hotel with all for the daily use

Staff, Clean, Location
9
As said, nice hotel, surved the purpose, went out often, good central location within the city. watch out: halal certified!
George E. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 9 серпня 2013 р.
Budget hotel for family and business trip

Accessible, helpful staff and close to commercial centers
7
This will be my 8th trip back to Davao this year and always staying at El Bajada Hotel. Fairly good value for your money. Great location for your tour around Davao City. Walking distance to Victoria Mall and short taxi ride to Abreeza and new SM Lanang Malls.
Joshua D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 9 серпня 2013 р.
Spacious and Clean Room, Bang-for-the-buck Hotel

Staff, Room, Accessibility to different location.
9,3
My stay in Bajada is great. The kids had so much fund because the room is spacious and clean. The establishment is almost at the center of the City, near to some local restaurant, bars, and malls. It's also close to Sta. Ana wharf. So if you're planning to go to Samal Island and you arrived at the airport late at night. El bajada is the place you should be spending your night. I will definitely stay again in El Bajada the next time me and my family visits Davao City.
Barry S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 червня 2013 р.
A pleasant surprise overall

Staff. location, value for money
7
I would hesitate to recommend this hotel but for cost it is a good stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean and well kept. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired - a small bit of cold scrambled egg and toast, fruit juice, tea/coffee. There was no tea on the last day because they had forgotten to purchase tea bags. It was a reasonably quiet hotel within walking distance from GMall, Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall which were all good for shopping and eating. It is not a hotel for relaxation but a cheap stay for a few days when you are out sightseeing in Davao.
Barry S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 червня 2013 р.
A large room with two beds.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
7,7
This is not a hotel to relax in but simply to sleep in at nights while going out during the day. The staff here are very good indeed and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The room was large, clean and the bathroom OK. The breakfast was basically a small scoop of cold scrambled egg and toast. Tea was not available because they had no tea bags left (hint: bring your own). The rooms did not have a fridge or any facilities to boil water. Ice and hot water was delivered to the room on request. This hotel is a basic stay indeed so don't expect much.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

El Bajada Hotel ДаваоEl Bajada Hotel Давао - ВітальняEl Bajada Hotel Давао - ВітальняEl Bajada Hotel Давао - ВітальняEl Bajada Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюEl Bajada Hotel Давао - РесторанEl Bajada Hotel Давао - РесторанEl Bajada Hotel Давао - ОточенняEl Bajada Hotel Давао - ОточенняEl Bajada Hotel Давао - ОточенняEl Bajada Hotel Давао - ОточенняEl Bajada Hotel Давао - ОточенняEl Bajada Hotel Давао - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C03