Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Медан Петісах, Медан, Індонезія 20235 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ванна кімната Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Зручності Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Зручності Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Фойє Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ресторан Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ресторан Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня
Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Фойє Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Фойє Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня представницького класу Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Медан Петісах Кількість номерів: 158
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (135)
Відсортувати за:
Yoke P. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 10 червня 2015 р.
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Ervin H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 31 травня 2015 р.
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Herman H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 28 травня 2015 р.
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Juli Y. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 22 квітня 2015 р.
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Fitri S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 31 березня 2015 р.
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 29 березня 2015 р.
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 5 березня 2015 р.
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 5 січня 2015 р.
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Група Indonesia, 3 січня 2015 р.
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Група Indonesia, 3 січня 2015 р.
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Emerald Garden Hotel МеданEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Конференц-залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ванна кімнатаEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЗручностіEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЗручностіEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ФойєEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ФойєEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ФойєEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня представницького класуEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ВітальняEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B03