Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Маєэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Equator Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Equator Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Equator Hotel Сурабая - Рецепція Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Equator Hotel Сурабая - Оточення Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Equator Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Басейн
Equator Hotel Сурабая - Балкон/Тераса Equator Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Equator Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Equator Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Equator Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вхід Equator Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Equator Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Equator Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Equator Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня
Розміщення: Маєэн Сунгконо Кількість номерів: 114

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 124 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (124)
Chor H. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 3 квітня 2014 р.
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 21 лютого 2014 р.
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 17 січня 2014 р.
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Група United States of America, 25 грудня 2013 р.
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 19 грудня 2013 р.
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 1 грудня 2013 р.
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 22 листопада 2013 р.
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Alfan H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 листопада 2013 р.
not bad

room, location, staff
6
Lisa G. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 листопада 2013 р.
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
David J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Equator Hotel СурабаяEquator Hotel Сурабая - БасейнEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаEquator Hotel Сурабая - ФойєEquator Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяEquator Hotel Сурабая - РесторанEquator Hotel Сурабая - ОточенняEquator Hotel Сурабая - РесторанEquator Hotel Сурабая - БасейнEquator Hotel Сурабая - БасейнEquator Hotel Сурабая - БасейнEquator Hotel Сурабая - Балкон/ТерасаEquator Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна залаEquator Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залEquator Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Equator Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Equator Hotel Сурабая - ВхідEquator Hotel Сурабая - ФойєEquator Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюEquator Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюEquator Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - ФойєEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - БасейнEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3B02