чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Рецепція Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Магазини Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 455 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,9
Усі відгуки (455)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Joo M. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 17 квітня 2015 р.
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi

Staffs, Location and Room
10
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Sarah H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 квітня 2015 р.
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 квітня 2015 р.
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9,3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 березня 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Jacelyn L. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 27 березня 2015 р.
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10

beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
9,7
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Paul D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 березня 2015 р.
Hanoi essence and spa

Location,staff,cleanlyness
10
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Katie B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 13 березня 2015 р.
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!

the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
9,7
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Pavlos T. Ділова поїздка Greece, 6 березня 2015 р.
Great value and location

Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
9,3
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Cu N. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 2 березня 2015 р.
Great services

Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
9
Great experience and will go back next time for sure

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиниEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3B07