Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Рецепція Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Магазини Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий
Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,8
Усі відгуки (484)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nancy A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 22 серпня 2015 р.
In the heart of the old quarter

The staff, the staff, the staff !
9,7
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robyn R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 серпня 2015 р.
Incredible staff

Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brett D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Location location and value

Location and value
9,3
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Повідомити про цей вігук
John H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.

The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
10
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kaitlin E. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Africa, 7 серпня 2015 р.
Old Quarter accommodation

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bhargav G. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 7 серпня 2015 р.
Excellent hospitality and service!

Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
10
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Повідомити про цей вігук
George M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 15 липня 2015 р.
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrea K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 липня 2015 р.
Great hotel

Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
10
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Повідомити про цей вігук
Omer D. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 9 липня 2015 р.
Great hotel

Service, travel agent
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиниEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02