чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вхід Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Фойє Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Рецепція Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 413 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,9
Усі відгуки (413)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Lam F. Група Malaysia, 22 листопада 2014 р.
nice hotel

food, service, cleanliness
9,3
good
Priscila S. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 12 листопада 2014 р.
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff

Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
9
Sara C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel

service, location, breakfast
10
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Priscila S. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Excellent deal

The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
9,7
Josephine A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 листопада 2014 р.
Friendly & comfortable

The staff, food and cleanliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Regina P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 жовтня 2014 р.
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Yilmaz K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Steven H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 жовтня 2014 р.
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВхідEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиниEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр


AS-AGWEB-3B04