Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 522 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,8
Усі відгуки (522)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michelle S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 квітня 2016 р.
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He
6,7
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Повідомити про цей вігук
Julia P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 квітня 2016 р.
Wonderful stay
6,7
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yan Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 6 квітня 2016 р.
Quite good
5,7
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aurelie R. Поїздка вдвох France, 27 березня 2016 р.
Perfect convenience and great value for money
6,7
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roshan D. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 16 березня 2016 р.
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Location, Staff & Comfort
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peter R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 березня 2016 р.
Comfortable room great location

Good bed quiet room good wifi
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peter R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 березня 2016 р.
Great location lovely hotel

Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
10
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Повідомити про цей вігук
Salley J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 лютого 2016 р.
Great hotel and wonderful staff
6,7
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Katy R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 лютого 2016 р.
lovely
6,7
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиниEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04