чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Зручності Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вхід Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Фойє Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Рецепція Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 426 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,9
Усі відгуки (426)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Kok W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 18 грудня 2014 р.
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 15 грудня 2014 р.
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 10 грудня 2014 р.
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Група Singapore, 5 грудня 2014 р.
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 4 грудня 2014 р.
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Kay E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 1 грудня 2014 р.
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3
Allan M. Ділова поїздка Canada, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Great People in the heart of old quarter

Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
10
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Phyllis C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 листопада 2014 р.
Decent hotel

Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
6,7
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Vivian C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 листопада 2014 р.
Amazing Experience!

staff, room, location
9,3
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ЗручностіEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВхідEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиниEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центрEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа-центр


AS-AGWEB-3C02