чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вхід Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 380 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,9
Усі відгуки (380)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Saroop R. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
James O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Staff, food, room
10
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Rishad I. Ділова поїздка Sri Lanka, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
Andrew J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 вересня 2014 р.
Excellent stay

Room comfort food and staff
10
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Mobolaji S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Stay Here

Room, Location, Staff
10
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Ayesha B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Little gem. Great value. Very central

1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
9,7
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Sim Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Good Value for Money

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
10
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Yan Y. Група Singapore, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Best Hotel experience EVER!

Friendly/helpful staffs, Location and beautiful rooms and bathrooms!
10
I was traveling with 2 of my friends and all of us agreed that we had the best hotel experience ever! Firstly, the location was wonderful. Smack right in the central of Old Quarters with popular drinking places just a few steps away. The entrance is of level grounds and therefore we are spare dragging heavy bags up flights of stair. We had an exceptional welcome from the Staff on duty, Jane and Steven. At first we were puzzled as we were brought to the restaurant instead of ding registration. Then we were pleasantly delighted to be served glasses of delicious passion fruit juice while our passports were collected for registration at the front desk. Then Jane appeared with a map of Hanoi and proceed to gave us a warm welcome and a brief but informative orientation of Hanoi. She gave us good advise as to where to eat, to visit and also importantly safety precautions. Then we reached the beautiful room with rose petals scattered on the beds - even the extra sleeper unit we requested! We had the free fruits and coffee in the room before going to the Foot-on-Food Tour arranged by the hotel - exceptional tour and a must have experience in Hanoi! Our second stay after Halong Bay was wonderful too. No registration was needed, we were addressed by name and whisked off to our room without a hitched. We also had a great experience with the SPA and with their Manager Ms Suzie. She is very helpful and recommended the wonderful Voi Tea served in the SPA. OVerall, we will surely choose Essence Hotel if we vist Hanoi again.
Christopher M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Good Location

Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
7,3
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Essence Hanoi Hotel ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВхідEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Магазини


AS-AGWEB-3C04