чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вхід Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 393 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,9
Усі відгуки (393)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Charles B. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Peter M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 25 вересня 2014 р.
Excellent Hotel in good area

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Joshua N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 вересня 2014 р.
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi

The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
9,7
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Fiona B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 вересня 2014 р.
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Jodie I. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Amazing hotel! Loved it!

Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
10
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Derek M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Extra helping of essence excellence

staff, food and comfort
10
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Lee G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Essence Hanoi Hotel

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
9,7
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Jasmine T. Група Singapore, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Convenient location, great service!

Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Saroop R. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Essence Hanoi Hotel ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВхідEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Магазини


AS-AGWEB-3C06