чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вхід Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,2

із 348 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,9
Усі відгуки (348)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Miroslaw S. Ділова поїздка Poland, 11 липня 2014 р.
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми India, 8 липня 2014 р.
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 липня 2014 р.
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Ділова поїздка Japan, 30 червня 2014 р.
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 23 червня 2014 р.
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Група Mexico, 15 червня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 червня 2014 р.
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Група Malaysia, 30 травня 2014 р.
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Група United Kingdom, 21 травня 2014 р.
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Essence Hanoi Hotel ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВхідEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Магазини


AS-AGWEB-3A06