Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вхід Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Буфет Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня
Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Рецепція Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє
Розміщення: район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,3

із 328 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,9
Усі відгуки (328)
Dmitriy T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 25 квітня 2012 р.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Delia B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 квітня 2014 р.
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9,7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 березня 2014 р.
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 березня 2014 р.
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. Поїздка вдвох China, 22 березня 2014 р.
very centrally located

great location
9,3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 березня 2014 р.
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 березня 2014 р.
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9,7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Група Poland, 5 березня 2014 р.
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Lynette O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 лютого 2014 р.
convenient location in the old town

location, staff. front desk
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Essence Hanoi Hotel ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВхідEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РецепціяEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Паб/Коктейль-барEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - БуфетEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3B05