Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10117 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Номер Люкс Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Оточення Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Рецепція Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Ресторан Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Рецепція Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Фойє Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Конференц-зал Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-зал Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 221
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (115)
Відсортувати за:
Alesya A. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 травня 2015 р.
9 мая в Берлине

расположение, номер, гостеприимный персонал
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elena S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Отличный городской отель

Очень удобное расположение, метро, автобусы и электрички в шаговой доступности. До многих достопримечательной можно дойти пешком
10
Отель располагает светлыми удобными номерами. Ванные принадлежности и халаты присутствуют. На последнем этаже две сауны и небольшой бассейн. Везде чистота и дружелюбное отношение персонала.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Denis N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 травня 2012 р.
Отель рядом с вокзалом

неплохое положение, хороший завтрак
9
В отеле хорошие номера, обслуживание, любезный персонал. Очень понравился завтрак (дыня, арбуз, ананасы и т.д. очень вкусные 9 мая!!!) Единственный минус, рядом ж/д, слышен шум поезда, если открыто окно. цена-качество - оптимально.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mateusz W. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 27 червня 2011 р.
fajny hotel,ale obsluga slaba

wyszkolic personel na poziom 5*hotelu
9
bardzo fajny nowoczesny hotel,z wygodna lokalizacja,ale nieodpowiadajacy standardu hotelu personel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mrs.Hansa T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 20 серпня 2015 р.
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elice H. Група Sweden, 16 серпня 2015 р.
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peter D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 серпня 2015 р.
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yvette S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 серпня 2015 р.
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joschka K. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 6 серпня 2015 р.
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Malcolm M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 липня 2015 р.
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Eurostars Berlin БерлінEurostars Berlin Берлін - ВітальняEurostars Berlin Берлін - Номер ЛюксEurostars Berlin Берлін - ОточенняEurostars Berlin Берлін - БасейнEurostars Berlin Берлін - БасейнEurostars Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барEurostars Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барEurostars Berlin Берлін - РецепціяEurostars Berlin Берлін - РесторанEurostars Berlin Берлін - РесторанEurostars Berlin Берлін - ВітальняEurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - РецепціяEurostars Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюEurostars Berlin Берлін - ФойєEurostars Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барEurostars Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залEurostars Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барEurostars Berlin Берлін - ВітальняEurostars Berlin Берлін - БасейнEurostars Berlin Берлін - БасейнEurostars Berlin Берлін - БасейнEurostars Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-залEurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залEurostars Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-залEurostars Berlin Берлін - РецепціяEurostars Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залEurostars Berlin Берлін - Спорт та розвагиEurostars Berlin Берлін - РецепціяEurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залEurostars Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаEurostars Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залEurostars Berlin Берлін - ВітальняEurostars Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Eurostars Berlin Берлін - ВітальняEurostars Berlin Берлін - БасейнEurostars Berlin Берлін - РесторанEurostars Berlin Берлін - БасейнEurostars Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюEurostars Berlin Берлін - ВітальняEurostars Berlin Берлін - БасейнEurostars Berlin Берлін - ВітальняEurostars Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-залEurostars Berlin Берлін - ФойєEurostars Berlin Берлін - Вхід


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07