Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney,, Герні Драйв, Пенанг, Малайзія 10250 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вид Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Конференц-зал Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Оточення Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванна кімната Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Басейн
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Фітнес-зал Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вітальня Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вхід Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вид Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Фойє Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Танцювальна зала
Місцезнаходження Герні Драйв Кількість номерів: 368
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (4623)
Відсортувати за:
Oleg S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 22 січня 2015 р.
Хороший отель, но нет пляжа

отличный завтрак, в номере не открываются окна
9
Bayan N. Поїздка вдвох Kazakhstan, 18 лютого 2010 р.
Отличный отель

Номера новые, очень чисто, месторасположение идеальное.
10
В отеле отдыхают много китайцев( в принципе там их везде много). Ведут себя очень шумно. В бассейне невозможно было купаться, отдохнуть и просто полежать на шезлонге, так как ор стоял везде. Очень были довольны завтраками. Выбор большой и все было вкусно.
Koh S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 2 липня 2015 р.
A bit overprice for this hotel.

Location is ok for young people, but too far for young or old people to walk to shopping centre.
7,3
Average
Sing W. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 2 липня 2015 р.
Feedback

Clean, comfort and easy access to places
8,7
Good
Tg K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 липня 2015 р.
Good value and very comfortable

Cleanliness, location and value
8
This is my choice of hotel in Penang every time and this recent visit still invalidates my decision to stay there again. Love the clean and comfortable but firm beds. The complimentary fruit bowl and soft drinks replenished daily are a generous touch and shows guests that they are more than just bodies with a credit card. I am glad that the hotel has kept up the standard since it was refurbished a few years ago.
Linda C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 30 червня 2015 р.
Though this hotel is not new it is well maintained

1. The bed 2. Laurel Cafe 3. Room rate.
8,3
The stay was pleasant except the air conditioning in the room cannot be adjusted though the thermostat is installed in the room. Rooms are huge and mini bar is free, excellent especially in this hot weather. Location is great as it is near eateries.
Graham S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 27 червня 2015 р.
Looking a little tired these days.

Clean room, free soft drinks in minibar, complimentary morning newspaper
6,7
I have stayed here many times as I visit Penang regularly and like to get value for money. But I have recently changed to another hotel in a similar price bracket that I now prefer. But I returned to the Evergreen Laurel because my first preference was fully booked. The room is certainly clean and there is reasonable speed WiFi and everything works. But the carpet was worn, the furniture dated and the lifts are so slow. I don't eat there because I think the Western food in the cafe is poor quality but my local friend thought the Malay Buka Puasa buffet was OK. The bar/lounge is a reasonably pleasant spot as the Filipino band is not too bad - the guitarist plays a mean rendition of Carlos Santana's Black Magic Woman. Car parking s free for guests and plentiful - which is good as the hotel is basically in the middle of nowhere on Gurney Drive so you need transport to go to any shopping centre or nightlife - unless you fancy a 15 minute walk to Gurney Paragon. Its OK, but not really 5-star any more.
Pauline C. Група Singapore, 25 червня 2015 р.
Penang Stay @ Evergreen Laurel

Huge bed, fruit basket
5,3
First I was met with rude front desk staff who was the Manager but didn't behave like one. She was rude and expected me to know why I should give her my credit card and sign the check-in forms without properly explaining to me. I immediately wrote in my feedback form but no one during my stay responded to my feedback! The only saving grace was the sea-facing room and the huge king size bed. I didn't eat in the hotel so I couldn't comment on the food quality. However I feel the hotel is too far from Gurney hawkers and malls. The walk to these places was long and sweaty as weather was really hot in Penang.
Lye H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 24 червня 2015 р.
Enjoyable stay

The hotel is clean, big and staffs service was excellent.
9,3
Hotel to select for a short holiday
Chin K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 23 червня 2015 р.
Good hotel n the staff is funny... Bad thing is At

Location ok if got buggy car send to gurney mall is more good
7,7
Tidy n clean is better than before working people is polite

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel ПенангEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВидEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Конференц-залEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ОточенняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванна кімнатаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - БасейнEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Фітнес-залEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВітальняEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВхідEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВидEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ФойєEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Танцювальна залаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

HK-AGWEB-2E02