Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 5,5
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

Princen T.
Індонезія
02 травня 2013
Value for money
Clean room, comfortable bed, located near shopping area
Room is small. But everything else is good for a cheap price

I T.
Індонезія
01 травня 2013
Nice and Clean Budget Hotel, Small Room
Hotel location was relatively easy to find, near the Legian street, clean room

Suryanto S.
Індонезія
01 травня 2013
Nice hotel with low prices
Easy access to the airport

Defina T.
Індонезія
30 квітня 2013
Very small room
cheap, easy administration

Hezry H.
Малайзія
28 квітня 2013
Value for money short-term option
Value for money / Clean rooms / Nice design
We stayed in Everyday Smart Hotel for 1 night before our trip to Nusa Lembongan the following day and this hotel proved to be an excellent value for money option if you're looking for a short term stay. The hotel itself is very clean and very nicely designed with a very modern facade. The room size however is very small and most of the space is being taken up by the huge bed, making moving around in the room difficult and hence not very comfortable for stays longer than a few days. The amenities provided is impressive for the low price they are charging and the welcome drink provided on checking-in is a nice touch. Unfortunately however, there are not that many eateries near to the hotel but the in-house restaurant looks quite good though we didn't have time to try it out. All in all, this hotel is perfect for those who are looking for a cheap option to put up for the night before venturing out further into Bali but for those looking for a longer stay should take up the larger rooms for better comfort.

ina K.
Індонезія
26 квітня 2013
Good location
Good location near legian street near restaurant

foo A.
Малайзія
25 квітня 2013
Not bad
Comfortable bed
Everything ok nothing special .i like the breakfast .tjis hotel inside the road so will feel more serenity.

Shirley T.
Малайзія
23 квітня 2013
Small room
centrally located
The bathroom was dirty when i checked in to the hotel room and also the bathroom will be flooded after our shower.

Daulat D.
Індонезія
23 квітня 2013
I don't like the room but location is good
Location, clean room, and close to beach

Lusiana L.
Індонезія
23 квітня 2013
standart hotel 2 stars
near to beach Kuta & Legian.
we are very difficult to know your address hotel. This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. less tasty breakfast.


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: