Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1462 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 5,5
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

Gerry T. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Vacation
Good hotel
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

Soo P. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Worst stay in Bali
I paid for room with breakfast and voucher i brought says with breakfast but they wouldnt let me have breakfast and keep saying it says no breakfast on their paper. Location is out of nowhere n nothing seems to be right lots of cockroaches
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Jacek K. з Польща
Група
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice cheap hotel
Nice cheap hotel. I'll recommend, only problem which i noticed was staff, they go inside your room on the morning for cleaning even you're inside - they will do everyhing to wake up you.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016

agung A. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

NUR F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Mokhamad A. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

Grace Y. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

Patricia D. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

Elvira T. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Christina D. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016