чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Козвейбей, Гонконг 35301 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вид Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вид Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Бізнес Центр Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Буфет/Кафе Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Конференц-зал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Танцювальна зала Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Танцювальна зала
Розміщення: Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 884

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 609 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (609)
Wing S. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 14 квітня 2014 р.
Great location and views

Location, seaview and friendly staff
9,3
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Hans M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Поїздка вдвох Brunei Darussalam, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 30 березня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 29 березня 2014 р.
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 21 березня 2014 р.
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Група Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Група Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Група Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 1 березня 2014 р.
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Excelsior Hotel ГонконгExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВидExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВидExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Бізнес ЦентрExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ФойєExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Буфет/КафеExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-залExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Конференц-залExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Танцювальна залаExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Танцювальна залаExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Танцювальна зала


AS-AGWEB-3A06