Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Фойє Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Фойє Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю
Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 84
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 510 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (510)
Відсортувати за:
Denis N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 березня 2014 р.
Хороший отель проездом через Себу

Невысокая цена, близкое расположение к торговому центру
6,7
Хороший бюджетный отель. Близко расположен к торговому центру SM City. Номер какой-то бедный, пустой. Недавно сделали ремонт, то ли в этом номере, то ли в соседнем, стоит запах шпатлевки. Нет ни стаканов, ни столовых приборов. Попросили - принесли за плату в 20 песо. Завтраки в соседней кафешке, обычные яйцо с ветчиной. В номере есть WiFi. Как уже тут и писали, на месте номер можно взять дешевле. У них проходит какая-то акция, если берешь 2 дня, есть хорошая скидка.
Levon M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 13 квітня 2013 р.
Ночка в Себу

Нормальный номер
10
Вполне себе хороший отель, если вы задержались в Себу на ночь. В 3-х минутах ходьбы находится Себу молл.
Rene V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 24 травня 2015 р.
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 19 травня 2015 р.
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
James V. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 травня 2015 р.
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 17 травня 2015 р.
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 травня 2015 р.
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 5 травня 2015 р.
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. Група Philippines, 3 травня 2015 р.
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7,7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly
Katerina S. Поїздка вдвох Czech Republic, 1 травня 2015 р.
The worst hotel in Philippines ever

reception
3,7
Our stay in the Express Inn hotel was the worst we have ever lived. We travelled through Cebu and Bohol for 2 weeks and we have never slept in such bad facility like this. We came to the hotel around 08:00 p.m., they did not even notice we booked a room with extra bed so we had to wait for the extra bed to be installed. The room we stayed in was horrible! In the 3rd floor, it seemed like at least 30 years old little room, with old and smelly bathroom, it was wet everywhere. The shower did not work properly, the tiles smelled like rot. The window of the room was 30 ft above the main street with just one glass in it so you could hear the never ending street noise all night long. There was no bed sheet on the blanket. The aircon was so loud we could not fall asleep; without aircon it was impossible to sleep due to the heat in the room. The photos of the rooms presented are far away from reality! The breakfast was like a meal for a woman on diet: scrumbled eggs made of one egg, two tiny sausages and two pieces of toasted bread. Absolutely unsufficient. The only positive thing was the approach of the reception; we needed to use their cellphone in the morning to get in touch with a taxi driver who was picking us up in the morning and they made their best to help us. Otherwise it was a horrible experience. Thank God we spent there only one night, do avoid this hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Express Inn - Cebu СебуExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ФойєExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ФойєExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01