чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Фойє Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Фойє Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Конференц-зал Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Фойє Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Фойє Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня
Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Фойє Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Фойє Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Вітальня Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 84
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 423 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (423)
Відсортувати за:
Denis N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 березня 2014 р.
Хороший отель проездом через Себу

Невысокая цена, близкое расположение к торговому центру
6,7
Хороший бюджетный отель. Близко расположен к торговому центру SM City. Номер какой-то бедный, пустой. Недавно сделали ремонт, то ли в этом номере, то ли в соседнем, стоит запах шпатлевки. Нет ни стаканов, ни столовых приборов. Попросили - принесли за плату в 20 песо. Завтраки в соседней кафешке, обычные яйцо с ветчиной. В номере есть WiFi. Как уже тут и писали, на месте номер можно взять дешевле. У них проходит какая-то акция, если берешь 2 дня, есть хорошая скидка.
Levon M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 13 квітня 2013 р.
Ночка в Себу

Нормальный номер
10
Вполне себе хороший отель, если вы задержались в Себу на ночь. В 3-х минутах ходьбы находится Себу молл.
Mahmood A. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 18 серпня 2014 р.
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 8 липня 2014 р.
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 липня 2014 р.
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Група Philippines, 22 червня 2014 р.
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 20 червня 2014 р.
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Fe G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 червня 2014 р.
good

affordable convenient friendly staff
5,7
Good experience
Gary L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 травня 2014 р.
Unfriednly Staff, Terrible Service

Internet
4
When I arrived there was two male staff members at the counter, one of them looked straight at me and then went back to making a phone call while I stood in front of the other he totally ignored me for about 3 minutes and carried on writing in his book. I finally had enough and said 'Excuse me" but I do have a booking. The bathroom in the room was quite dark and you could see where grime was not cleaned properly due to lazy cleaning. We realized we did not have a remote control for the TV which by the way had limited channels and a bad picture. I called the girl on the reception & told her we had no remote for the TV and if she could have one sent up. She said "Sure" so I waited, waited and waited. After nearly an hour I decided to call her again and remind her. Later I noticed there was only one bed sheet on the bed with one uncomfortable blanket. I called the reception again and asked if I could have a top bed sheet. Again I had to wait for over an hour and nothing was done. I eventually had to pay 100p for the cleaner to give me one. All the hotel staff were very unfriendly and I walked past them on several occasions and they just stared at us and never said hello. Unfortunately the food in the cafe was of a poor standard and only made for Filipinos who don't mind unhealthy food with loads of sugar and salt. I ordered a coffee but instead got a small cup of hot water with packet of cheap instant coffee, white sugar and artificial milk. We never bothered with the free breakfast after that. The hotel is close to SM in walking distance but you might as well get a taxi unless you don't mind walking past one of the most polluted and revolting parts of the city, There are also gangs of kids that will try to tear your wallet out of your pants as you try to fend your way to the mall. When we checked out there were about 6-7 staff members all standing around near the desk talking to each other. Not one of them bothered to help us with our bags and

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Express Inn - Cebu СебуExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ФойєExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Express Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ФойєExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Конференц-залExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ФойєExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ФойєExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванна кімнатаExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ФойєExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ФойєExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ВітальняExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C03