Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Боніфаціо Глобал Сіті / Форт , Маніла, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Фойє F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Паб/Коктейль-бар F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Вітальня F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Ванна кімната F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Фітнес-зал F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Фітнес-зал
F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Басейн F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Басейн F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Басейн F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Басейн F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Спа-центр F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Конференц-зал F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Конференц-зал F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Паб/Коктейль-бар F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Ресторан
Розміщення: Боніфаціо Глобал Сіті / Форт Кількість номерів: 243
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 1625 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (1625)
Andrey N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Отличны транзитный отель

Место расположение
9,3
Останавливались в этом отеле на 2 дня по пути следования на о. Боракай. Отличный отель. Номера большие с бесплатным ВиФи. Завтраки отменые - огромный щведский стол. Расположение отличное - в 100 метрах от отеля находится пешеходная улица где много ресторанов и магазинов - можно хорошо провести время и не скучать. В общем рекомендую всем кто планирует остановится в Маниле.
Tereshin A. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 вересня 2013 р.
Стоит того

Меры безопасность, завтрак, персонал
9,3
Останавливались в данном отеле с женой на 3 дня по пути на о. Боракай. Прилетели в Манилу в 23:00 местного времени, поездка из аэропорта в отель заняла минут 15-20, заселили нас оперативно. Отель расположен в тихом районе, по близости есть много магазинов и кафе-ресторанов.
Sergei B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 вересня 2013 р.
сутки в небоскреде

Цена, расположение в бизнес центре Манилы, хороший завтрак.
9
Хорошо, только ночная дискотека на крыше соседнего здания немного мешала спать.
Momi D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 18 квітня 2014 р.
Location is great for staycation in the city.

Near parks, shopping district & restaurants.Most restaurants nearby were open for the Holy Week.
7
Enjoyed our stay.Pools are located on the 3rd floor.Great that they have a lap pool and separate pools for adults & kids.Downside is that it's not heated and its very windy so it gets really chilly.Not a lot of choices for the buffet breakfast.
Momi D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 18 квітня 2014 р.
Nice location.

Near BHS, variety of restaurants & parks.Complimentary parking.
6,7
We were billeted in a Non-Smoking floor but the room smells of cigarette smoke.Good thing they offered to install an ionizer in our room.Three pools on the 3rd floor but its very windy and pools were not heated.The kids were shaking due to the cold water + wind!
Dennis G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 квітня 2014 р.
F1 Hotel, I shall return

Clean, good value for money, centrally located
8,3
It was comfortable
Jonathan O. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 13 квітня 2014 р.
comfortable as always

feels and looks very new, comfy bed, great location in Fort Bonifacio
8,7
Room 909 has an unusual layout and not as nice as previous rooms I've stayed in here at F1. But otherwise, we had a great stay.
Michele N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Luxury with Convenience

Location, room size & bed arrangement
8
We loved our stay in f1 hotel , the location is perfect if you want to go around The Fort Taguig but also accessible to Makati area as well as to the airport . Rooms were furnished beautifully and with 2 double beds it can comfortably sleep up to 4 pax. We love the 3rd level pool bar very Chill Ambience. The Buffet selection is great ( we had both breakfast &dinner buffet) The only downside was the "sewerish" smell in the bathroom, Hope they can correct that. Will definitely stay there again!
Michelle D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Good location, beautiful place, impressed my teen

clean and just gorgeous
8
The name change for my guest was a bit of a hassle (although understandably so because it was almost 24hrs prior to check in that it happened). What I wasn't too.pleased with is that, knowing that it was a present for a friend, I should have been informed ahead of time (ie at the time the booking was confirmed or even during reservation or inquiry) that there was a Php 3000 upon.check in. I was only informed of it a few hours prior to check in. REALLY? After a long string of emails with their reservations officer, they informed me that they will do it on a cash basis. All in all, they enjoyed their stay, after all the hullabaloo before check in.
Maria V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 6 квітня 2014 р.
nice hotel

clean, nice staff, good location
10
we are satisfied with the hotel service, its clean, fast check in, great people in the transportation, carlo and randy. The room is also in great condition, we tried their breakfast, superb. The location is also good, just walking distance to restaurants and shopping area.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

F1 Hotel Manila МанілаF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю F1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ФойєF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Паб/Коктейль-барF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ВітальняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Ванна кімнатаF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Фітнес-залF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Фітнес-залF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - БасейнF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - БасейнF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - БасейнF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - БасейнF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Спа-центрF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Конференц-залF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Конференц-залF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Паб/Коктейль-барF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ОточенняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ОточенняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ОточенняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - ОточенняF1 Hotel Manila Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B06