чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fairmont Dubai

Sheikh Zayad Rd, Шейх Заєд, Дубай, Об'єднані Арабські Емірати 97555 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Вітальня Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Вітальня Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Вітальня Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Вітальня Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Номер Люкс Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Ванна кімната Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Ресторан Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Буфет/Кафе Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Ресторан Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Інтер’єр готелю Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Фойє Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Інтер’єр готелю Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Конференц-зал Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Конференц-зал Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Конференц-зал Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Конференц-зал
Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Фітнес-зал Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Фітнес-зал Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Фітнес-зал Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Басейн Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Басейн Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Басейн Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Басейн Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Гаряча ванна Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Балкон/Тераса Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Балкон/Тераса Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Зовнішній вид готелю Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Оточення
Розміщення: Шейх Заєд Кількість номерів: 394

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 87 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (87)
Firas A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Kuwait, 27 березня 2014 р.
good location

service staff and location
10
Christian H. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 14 березня 2014 р.
A Comfortable and convenient stay.

Location, Cleanliness and professional.
8
Baharuden M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 березня 2014 р.
great.

location
7,7
Mohammed A. Група Bahrain, 10 січня 2014 р.
it was a a good stay that i would like to try

the hotel is located on sh.zayed road and it is also in close distance to dubai mall and the metro
7,3
it was nice and i would do it again . the hotel is also near the airport which is a huge advantage if u want to make a late check out and the hotel has a very nice pool and the gym is very big and has a good trainer . the break fast is very good and is highly recommended
Abdullah M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 5 січня 2014 р.
comfortable if not spectacular

the restaurants, nightlife and location
8,7
A comfortable stay. The hotel is only worth the price tag (200+ usd) if you are planning to make use of the different facilities and services on offer. The restaurants and nightclubs at the hotel are amongst the best in the city (Cavalli, Cirque Du Soir)
Sujeeth K. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 1 січня 2014 р.
Poor service for a 5 Star Hotel

Close proximity to Metro and Connectivity to Tourist Destination
5,3
Completely dissapointed customer service. After arriving at the hotel at 2.30 pm the checkin staff filled all the required documents, took over the luggage and requested us to wait for an hour to get the room cleared for a better room. So instead of waiting at the hotel we opted to go out and was promised that on the room being ready we will be informed over the mobile. Since we did not get a call upto 5.30pm we returned to hotel to check the status of the room and was surprised to hear the room was ready, i conveyed my displeasure on the same. Later on checking into the room i found the luggage was still not transfered to the room, which was also promsied by the staff that it would automaticaly be sent to the room once it is ready. I had to call again to get the luggage. I understand it was new year eve, but i did not expect this type of service from a 5 star hotel. The staff did not even had a basic courtasy to guide us towards the direction of elevator. My perception was that the staffs have had poor training and dealing with guests from different culture and also the hotel looked more inclined towards commercial/business rather than for holiday or vacation and for family i dont even suggest.
Khalid B. Ділова поїздка Saudi Arabia, 1 грудня 2013 р.
very smooth stay, excellent atmosphere

in front of the metro, everything is in house, great service
8,3
Great smooth stay, rooms in other 5 star better with same rate. Lobby is not upto standard and electrified by strange level of guests.
Ahmad A. Ділова поїздка Jordan, 7 листопада 2013 р.
good hotel almost met expectations

location opposite to expo... clean and comfort rooms
8
Generally good no serious complains ... would have lioed it more if internet was complementary
Hisham K. Ділова поїздка Saudi Arabia, 24 жовтня 2013 р.
Perfect as usual

Room comfort, Professional & Friendly staff, and Lovation
9,3
Home away from home ! Simply, I just love this hotel and 99% of my Dubai visits, I try to stay in Fairmont for many reasons such as location, room comfort, quality of services, professional staff, in-house bars & clubs, ...etc.
Vera H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 5 жовтня 2013 р.
Great location

Location, comfort, shopping
7,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fairmont Dubai ДубайFairmont Dubai Дубай - ВітальняFairmont Dubai Дубай - ВітальняFairmont Dubai Дубай - ВітальняFairmont Dubai Дубай - ВітальняFairmont Dubai Дубай - Номер ЛюксFairmont Dubai Дубай - Ванна кімнатаFairmont Dubai Дубай - РесторанFairmont Dubai Дубай - Буфет/КафеFairmont Dubai Дубай - РесторанFairmont Dubai Дубай - Інтер’єр готелюFairmont Dubai Дубай - ФойєFairmont Dubai Дубай - Інтер’єр готелюFairmont Dubai Дубай - Конференц-залFairmont Dubai Дубай - Конференц-залFairmont Dubai Дубай - Конференц-залFairmont Dubai Дубай - Конференц-залFairmont Dubai Дубай - Фітнес-залFairmont Dubai Дубай - Фітнес-залFairmont Dubai Дубай - Фітнес-залFairmont Dubai Дубай - БасейнFairmont Dubai Дубай - БасейнFairmont Dubai Дубай - БасейнFairmont Dubai Дубай - БасейнFairmont Dubai Дубай - Гаряча ваннаFairmont Dubai Дубай - Балкон/ТерасаFairmont Dubai Дубай - Балкон/ТерасаFairmont Dubai Дубай - Зовнішній вид готелю Fairmont Dubai Дубай - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A05