чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Family Hotel

Pangkham Rd. Chiengyuean Village, Центр міста Вьєнтьян, В'єнтьян, Лаос (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня
Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Ванна кімната Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Ванна кімната Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Інтер’єр готелю Family Hotel В’єнтьян - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Центр міста Вьєнтьян Кількість номерів: 39
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 821 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (821)
Відсортувати за:
Aleksandra Z. Ділова поїздка 19 квітня 2011 р.
маленький чистенький отельчик

хорошее расположение
7
Во Вьентьян ездили, чтобы сделать визы. Отель в целом неплохой, главное не брать стандартные номера, они без окон. Мы изначально забронировали стандартный, на месте доплатили, чтобы помянять на номер с окнами. У отеля хорошее расположение, в центральной части города, рыдом с рекой и набережной, с множеством ресторанов, где можно попробовать рыбу из Меконга.
Grzegorz R. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 31 грудня 2012 р.
Przyzwoity hotel w dobrej cenie

Lokalizacja, przystępna cena
8
Family Hotel jest położony blisko centrum Vientiane. Ok. 10-min spacerem jest do bulwaru nad Mekongiem, pałacu Prezydenckiego oraz kilku świątyń. 20 min idzie się do Morning Market oraz dworca autobusowego, z którego można pojechać do mostu Przyjaźni (przejście graniczne do Tajlandii) i Budda Park. Hotel jest czysty, ale pokoje są trochę za małe. Nasz pokój nie miał też niestety okna na zewnątrz (tylko okno wewnętrzne, na korytarz). Śniadania w cenie pokoju całkiem OK. Ogólna ocena uwzględniająca cenę - powyżej średniej.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vientiane to spokojne miasto, można je poznać w 2 dni.
David C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 грудня 2014 р.
ok

location. clean rooms. value for money
6,3
For the price, it is okay. Clean room and toilet. Walking distance to the tourist strip near the fountain. Couple of things to be aware of...first, there is renovation work going on. So, noise starts at 8am until 6pm daily except Sunday. Secondly, the hotel off all the lights including outside bar a couple of dim lights after certain hours. So...handphones or mini torchlights r very useful
Denise J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Take ear plugs

Location is good and the hotel is clean.
6,3
My stay was okay. The location is great and walking distance to lots of great places. The front desk guy who I met at arrival was very nice but, the remainder hardly did anything. Nothing bad...but, nothing to write anything great about. Not the usual response you get from hotel staff wanting to help you enjoy your vacation. There is major construction going on next door. I wasn't told about the level of noise that would occur until I read the notice. It stated it started at 8am but, it actually started the next day at 7am. I can handle some odd noises...but, this was banging and drilling for hours on end. If you plan to be out from 8am- 6pm then this won't matter. I would suggest it's over priced for what you get.
Corinne K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 30 листопада 2014 р.
OK hotel

location, good breakfast, clean rooms
7
The facilities are good- room is clean and simple. Staff were not very friendly or helpful unless directly asked something. Computers in the lobby do not work, with no explanation why. The location is fine, closer to all the restaurants, but there is very loud construction next door all day long. Overall, I think it is overpriced. There are better guesthouses on streets nearby for the same price.
Ky L. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Family Hotel
2
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.
Loo T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 17 жовтня 2014 р.
An average hotel

Room is clean, the staff at reception counter can speak good english, location is great to every where in the city.
6,3
I booked a single bed room. A guy in the reception counter can speak very well english. No problem at all to communicate. The hotel location is within walking distance to the morning market. I took about 7 mins walk to the market. Bus station is just opposite the morning market. The fountain where all the pubs are around is only 5 mins walk away. The night market near mekong river is about 15 mins walk. Everything is good for the hotel except the break are lack of choices.
Jung K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice place to stay

Good location, nice people, and quiet.
9,7
Here is just far from main center only 5 minute, close but does'nt have noise. I like it. I left my sunglass here, but When I come back to Vientian after one week, They still have my sunglass so I can find it. it's amazing experience. I researvation a double bed but I change twin bed room, both room is clean, big shower room, I think here is good to person who have business trip in Vientian.
Bich N. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Not good hotel
3,7
old hotel, the bed rubber is broken, my room was too dark and have much mosquito...absolutely never back again.
Jitima S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Clean room, Central, Friendly service

Friendly service, Clean room, Free wifi in room
5,7
Location is not bad. It's near the fountain where is easy to remember. However, you need to take a few walks to the walking street. Bar & restaurants are located in many blocks away. Hotel condition is good. Room is small but clean. Free wifi in the room that is convenience. Not much choices for breakfast but it's served fast. Taste is okay. Staffs are friendly and can communicate in a good English. BTW, it would be better if the hotel provide the bike rental service.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Family Hotel В’єнтьянFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ВітальняFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - Ванна кімнатаFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - Ванна кімнатаFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - Інтер’єр готелюFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - ФойєFamily Hotel В’єнтьян - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07