чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

First Hotel Reisen

Skeppsbron 12, Стара частина міста Стокгольм, Стокгольм, Швеція 11130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Вітальня First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Вітальня First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Вітальня First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Вітальня First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Вітальня First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімната First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімната First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімната First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімната First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімната First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімната First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Басейн First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Басейн First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Спа-центр First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Фітнес-зал First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Фойє
First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Фойє First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Фойє First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Інтер’єр готелю First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Інтер’єр готелю First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Інтер’єр готелю First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Конференц-зал First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-бар First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-бар First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-бар First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-бар First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-бар First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Стара частина міста Стокгольм Кількість номерів: 144
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 36 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (36)
Відсортувати за:
Carole S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 липня 2014 р.
Wonderful stockholm

Location. Breakfast. Friendly staff
6,7
No one to assist with luggage, we struggled. Reception rather dark and not very inviting. Reception staff did their best to look after us when rooms were not ready. Breakfast wonderful selection. Breakfast staff friendly and efficient. Rooms basic. Curtains not good at keeping out the long light nights. Bathroom small nowhere to put wash bags etc. difficult to get in bath to shower. No plug in the sink to wet shave.. We did ask for one but it did not materialise . Staff did their best with lots of guests. Overall we enjoyed our stay.. Not sure we would pick hotel again.
Anna J. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 15 червня 2014 р.
Excellent!

Food, Service and situation
9,7
Perfect!
Zeno T. Поїздка вдвох Hungary, 15 грудня 2013 р.
Good location in the old town

breakfast was ok
6
We booked (and payed) two double room for 4 people, BUT we got two single rooms "as double" with very small surface, even it was not possible to open our luggage, so small. I recogniced this, when I checked again pictures in the booking system. We deffinitely got rooms for "maximum 1 person". Room No. were 202 and 203! It's a disaster! I will not recommend such kind of hotel.
Gabriel L. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 1 грудня 2013 р.
Utmärkt

Designen, frukosten, personalen.
9,7
Priscilla L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 1 листопада 2013 р.
helpful staff, great breakfast

free wifi, location okay
8,7
excellent staff, readily set up a board under the bed when we find the beds generally very soft in scandinavia, stayed in 4 different hotels in Copenhangen/Oslo/Bergen & Stockholm, only this hotel offers that hotel has a small entrance, may miss it easily, needs to lift luggage several steps at door, corridor & room interior of aged-design, overall with acceptable cleaniess, probably needs renovation soon best thing is the hotel location (Gamla i.e. old town), a lotta interesting shops, gallary, 2nd hand furniture, restaurants; but if u travel via train or airport shuttle, it takes u 15-20 mins, better take cab from airport directly
Wun L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 27 жовтня 2013 р.
Cosy Hotel At Fantastic Location

Cosy Room, Attentive Staff, Proximity to Major Attractions
6,7
The hotel is very old so don't expect good facilities (bath and air conditioning) from the hotel. On top of that, the hotel is slightly over priced i feel. However, the really plus point for the hotel is its proximity to major attractions in the old town and the deco of its room gives you a very cosy feeling.
Petter G. Ділова поїздка Norway, 8 березня 2013 р.
Nice and central hotel in the middel of Stockholm

Cenral location, Nice rooms, Good service and a very nice breakfast buffe.
8,7
Stayed one night. Good service, a very nice breakfast, nice rooms. But best of all a very central location, must be extrordinary in the summertime.
Stine H. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 14 жовтня 2012 р.
Cool hotel, nice locaten

location, breakfast (great), friendly staff
8,3
the hotel has a great location, in the old town, 5-10 minutes walk to the city centre. Note that the hotel offers two types of rooms, some which are newly decorated and the other ones (overlooking hte sea) is far from newly renovated. So if you are booking online, make sure to get a room facing the narrow alleys, not the sea (unless you are happy with a very well used room which there are no pictures of on the web page..).
Lucy E. Поїздка вдвох 26 липня 2012 р.
The Perfect Hotel for tourists in Stockholm

most efficient front desk service, soft beds, awesome food and perfect location
10
We have been accomodated with great pleasure and I was greatly satisfied with everything. The room is very nice, not so spacious but more than enough for two guests in a room. It is very clean and organized but take note, please bring your toothbrush and toothpaste because its not provided as complimentary. all the rest are there - bar. You can have dinner and drinks at the hotel, and dont forget to try their shrimp sandwich - its the best shrimp sandwich we have ever had.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel's location is perfect for everything. Since its only a walking distance from both the bus and train station, you cant ask for more. It is fronting the river and it has a wonderful restaurant. Its a couple of minutes walk to the royal castle and the Kings' garden. You can enjoy both sitting in front of the hotel or walk to the garden to have drinks and all kinds of food.
John H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 13 червня 2012 р.
Great location close to old town

Location
8
comfortable hotel with good facilities close to major attractions in the old town of gamla stan. walking distance to shopping areas of both old and new area of stockholm. canal cruises across the road. some superior rooms have private sauna or jacuzzi. good restaurants closeby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All within easy walk

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

First Hotel Reisen СтокгольмFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ВітальняFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ВітальняFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ВітальняFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ВітальняFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ВітальняFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімнатаFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімнатаFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімнатаFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімнатаFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімнатаFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Ванна кімнатаFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - БасейнFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - БасейнFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Спа-центрFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Фітнес-залFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ФойєFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ФойєFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ФойєFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Інтер’єр готелюFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Інтер’єр готелюFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Інтер’єр готелюFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Конференц-залFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-барFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-барFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-барFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-барFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Паб/Коктейль-барFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - РесторанFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - РесторанFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - РесторанFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - БуфетFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - БуфетFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Зовнішній вид готелю First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Зовнішній вид готелю First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Зовнішній вид готелю First Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ОточенняFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ВидFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - ВидFirst Hotel Reisen Стокгольм - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A03