Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., аеропорт Кохі, Кочі / Кочін, Індія 683572 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Вітальня Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Вітальня Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Вітальня Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Вітальня Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Вітальня Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелю Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелю Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелю Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелю Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Буфет/Кафе Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Танцювальна зала
Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Фітнес-зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Фітнес-зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Басейн Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Басейн Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Спа-центр Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Фойє Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелю Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Танцювальна зала
Розміщення: аеропорт Кохі Кількість номерів: 60

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 123 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (123)
Waldemar P. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 2 лютого 2013 р.
świetny hotel przy lotnisku

wysoki standard, świetne jedzenie
9
świetny hotel przy lotnisku, komfortowe warunki, bardzo smaczne jedzenie
Ravi M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 29 березня 2014 р.
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 9 березня 2014 р.
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 березня 2014 р.
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 березня 2014 р.
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Група United States of America, 5 березня 2014 р.
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 лютого 2014 р.
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 19 лютого 2014 р.
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Sweden, 31 січня 2014 р.
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 30 січня 2014 р.
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / КочінFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ВітальняFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ВітальняFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ВітальняFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ВітальняFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ВітальняFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелюFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелюFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелюFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелюFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Буфет/КафеFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-залFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-залFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Танцювальна залаFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-залFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Фітнес-залFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Фітнес-залFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - БасейнFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - БасейнFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Спа-центрFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ФойєFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелюFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-залFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-залFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Конференц-залFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Танцювальна залаFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Танцювальна залаFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Танцювальна залаFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - БасейнFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - МагазиниFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ФойєFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ФойєFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелюFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - БасейнFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелюFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Інтер’єр готелюFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ВітальняFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - ВітальняFlora Airport Hotel Кочі / Кочін - Фітнес-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B05