Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Анда, Анда, Філіппіни 6311

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 31 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,5
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Philip O. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Don't Stay at Flower Beach

Location, beach, sunshine
5
We stayed at Flower-Beach Resort for 4 nights. I immediately upgraded to a room with A/C. The A/C was unusable as it was so loud we could not hear ourselves think. Our only other option for keeping the room cool was a ceiling fan that clattered away all night like an old typewriter. On the first night the hot water was not working so I went to the front desk to ask for help. The fellow who came to help asked if I really needed hot water. No, I don't, but I'm paying for it, and it's nice when you're covered in sunscreen, salt and sand. Mosquitos seem to find their way into the rooms easily. As far as decor was concerned, the rooms seem to be decorated by a blind nun. Every table in the restaurant had a fake plant. In the tropics? The food was abysmal and unimaginative. When we checked out I paid some additional food costs and was told they would keep the change as a tip. Not very classy, and very embarrassing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Silvia M. Група Philippines, 10 березня 2015 р.
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8,3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sharon J. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 24 лютого 2015 р.
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jens V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Denmark, 2 січня 2015 р.
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mireia C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Spain, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sean G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Deborah W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2014 р.
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shabana S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 вересня 2013 р.
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Craig B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 квітня 2013 р.
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cecile G. Поїздка вдвох France, 3 квітня 2013 р.
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
FloWer-Beach Resort АндаFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - СадFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ВидFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Ванна кімнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Інтер’єр готелюFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Ванна кімнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ВидFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Ванна кімнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ВхідFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Балкон/ТерасаFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Дитячий клубFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - БасейнFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Дитячий клубFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Спорт та розвагиFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - БасейнFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - БасейнFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Анда - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04