чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Aндa, Бохол, Філіппіни 6311 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Сад FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вітальня FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вид FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімната FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вітальня FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімната FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вітальня FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімната FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вид FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімната FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вхід FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вітальня
FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вид FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Балкон/Тераса FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вітальня FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вітальня FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Aндa Кількість номерів: 14

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 26 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,4
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (26)
Відсортувати за:
Mireia C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Spain, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2014 р.
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 вересня 2013 р.
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 квітня 2013 р.
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Поїздка вдвох France, 3 квітня 2013 р.
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Germany, 31 березня 2013 р.
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 29 березня 2013 р.
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3
Graeme W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 29 березня 2013 р.
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2,7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. Група United Kingdom, 11 лютого 2013 р.
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4,7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

FloWer-Beach Resort БохолFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - СадFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВидFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВидFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВхідFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВидFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВітальняFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - БасейнFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C02