чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte

1 Mulackstreet, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10119 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Flower's
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер Люкс Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер Люкс Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер Люкс Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер Люкс Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер Люкс Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер Люкс Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер Люкс Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Ванна кімната Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Вид Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Вітальня Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Вид Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Вітальня
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Вітальня Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Вітальня Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Сад Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Мітте Кількість номерів: 21
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 15 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (15)
Відсортувати за:
Eva F. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 9 жовтня 2013 р.
Fantastic

Good place, nice room, central
9,3
The Best place we have stayed in berlin. We Will be back !
Chiencheng L. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 11 листопада 2012 р.
Location is ok, room is big

The room is big
4,3
The room is big but the pillow is too flat and to soft that make us unconfortable when sleeoing. We stay two nights but have have to pay if we want to exchange the towls.
Shelah D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 1 листопада 2012 р.
Quaint hotel with excellent location

Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
9,3
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Peter C. Група Denmark, 13 жовтня 2012 р.
Super location - close to u-bahn

excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
9
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
Порада туристам: we were purely sightseing Berlin - and found that this accomodation suited us extremely well
Reinhard K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 27 квітня 2012 р.
Perfect choice in Berlin

Staff is extremely helpful
10
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Sarah E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 18 грудня 2011 р.
Perfect apartment and great location

Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
10
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So take a historical walking tour. The guides have excellent English and are very informative. Very good value too.
Margaret F. Група New Zealand, 21 жовтня 2011 р.
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.

Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
9,7
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Oliv, on the corner of Munzstrasse and Almstadtstrasse, does the best bircher muesli I've tasted, and they do a very good flat white. If we had found this cafe earlier in our stay we definitely would have gone everyday.
Michelle B. Група Australia, 21 вересня 2011 р.
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location

Spacious bright apartment feel
10
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We loved the walking tours taking us to sights relating to the Third Reich and Red Berlin. The guides are young and enthusiastic and use all the public facilities making you feel more connected to the city and its lifestyle.
Wee Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 7 лютого 2012 р.
Located in the city centre and just 5 min walking
8
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.
Liv S. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 4 березня 2012 р.
meget sentralt men likevel rolig.

Nyopp-pusset og delikat
9,7
rimelig studioleilighet for to. meget stort rom med flott kjøkkenkrok med imponerende mye utstyr. fin frokost med ferske croissanter. beliggenheten i gangavstand fra s-bahn og alexanderplatz, og likevel så rolig strøk at vi kunne sove med åpent vindu. usedvanlig god og rask service av hyggelige personer i resepsjonen. ønsker å bo på samme sted om vi kommer tilbake til berlin.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mail resepsjonen og få tilsendt veiledning for å komme enkelt frem fra sentralstasjonen.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte БерлінFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер ЛюксFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер ЛюксFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер ЛюксFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер ЛюксFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер ЛюксFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер ЛюксFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Номер ЛюксFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Ванна кімнатаFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - ВидFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - ВітальняFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - ВидFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - ВітальняFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - ВітальняFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - ВітальняFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - СадFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлін - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B06