Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Дауіс - острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 0 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Вхід Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Ванна кімната Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Спорт та розваги Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Сад Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зручності Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Басейн Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Конференц-зал Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зручності Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Басейн
Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Ресторан Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Конференц-зал Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Спа-центр Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Конференц-зал Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Фойє Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Пляж
Місцезнаходження Дауіс - острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 101

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
6,3
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (253)
Відсортувати за:
Sugakov M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 квітня 2012 р.
Красивый отель, большая территория

Трансфер обратно в аэропорт
5,3
Отель не понрвился, далеко от алоны бич. Вайфая в номере не было, такси на алону от них стоит 500 пессо, обратно уже на трицикле за 150 можно доехать. Вечером ресторан закрыт, надо платить 550 пессо, чтобы попасть на шведский стол, где очень много людей и скудноват выбор еды. В общем довольно дорогой отель и не очень удобное расположение.
Aleksandr L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 березня 2012 р.
Отель не плохой, но крайне не удачное расположение

мало гостей, пустой пляж
6
Комнаты достойные требуемой оплаты, отличная территория, хороший личный пляж, приветливый персонал, отличный бассейн. Но - очень далеко от общих мест отелей (каждый день на такси), скудная кухня, Интернета в номерах нет (как написано в рекламе) , только не рецепции и медленный.
Restaurant Tip: Лучше ехать на пляж Алоны.
Elena M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 2 січня 2012 р.
Последний выбор

Преимуществ нет
5
Отель взяли, потому что ничего другого уже не могли забукировать. Достаточно дорого, абсолютно необоснованно. Отель располагается в удалении от всего - рядом нет ни кафешек, ни магазинчиков. Персонал не расскажет Вам ничего об окрестностях. Все услуги (раза в 2-3 дороже) будут предлагаться в самом отеле - от экскурсий на Бохол и до дайвинга и снорглинга. Завтраки более, чем скудные, как впрочем и обеды и ужины (даже по меню). За все 5 дней не съели ничего вкусного, кроме фруктов
Hotel Feature Tip: Очень не советуем брать этот отель. Его любят групповые китайские туристы, где каждый вечер устраивают дискотеки и караоке под свою китайскую запись
Dmitriy M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 грудня 2009 р.
Красивый отель

Много зелени на территории отеля.
7,3
Отель имеет большую территорию, очень много зелени, красивые аллеи. Интересный парк динозавров. очень спокойная обстановка. Зал для фитнеса маленький. Есть свой пляж, но берег и дно моря не очень хорошие. Обслуживающий персонал внимательный. Завтраки не понравились, но так как отель находится далко от центра, то прихолдилось питаться на территории отеля. В целом впечатления не плохие. Спасибо персоналу отеля за обслуживание.
Hotel Feature Tip: Красивая природа на территории отеля
Igor V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 січня 2008 р.
Понравился
6,7
т.к. был НГ и хорошая компания, то в целом неплохо
Sherryll A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 червня 2015 р.
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****

Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
9,3
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Alfred S. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 18 лютого 2015 р.
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Група Philippines, 17 лютого 2015 р.
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Група Philippines, 6 січня 2015 р.
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Група Canada, 3 січня 2015 р.
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Flushing Meadows Resort БохолFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - ВхідFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Ванна кімнатаFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Спорт та розвагиFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - СадFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - ЗручностіFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - БасейнFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Конференц-залFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - ЗручностіFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - БасейнFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - РесторанFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Конференц-залFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Спа-центрFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Конференц-залFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - ФойєFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Пляж


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

SG-AGWEB-6B03