Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Сіті Пропер, Лаоаг, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 228 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (228)
Відсортувати за:
Charina P. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 20 квітня 2016 р.
Excellent hotel
6,7
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Amanda D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 квітня 2016 р.
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
5
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Grace M. Група Philippines, 9 квітня 2016 р.
Awesome accomodations
6,7
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Cristina Z. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 4 квітня 2016 р.
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
5,3
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Anggelo D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 березня 2016 р.
Holy Week 2016

Historical, Ambience and Location
9,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Aurea D. Група United States of America, 23 березня 2016 р.
Discovery! Will bring friends here.

Location, the grounds, Zoo
9
Very nice!
Juvy P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 березня 2016 р.
defective aircon
4
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Nichola D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 березня 2016 р.
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel

History, clean, room
5,7
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Douglas S. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 29 лютого 2016 р.
Simply amazing

The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
9,7
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Eduardo A. Група United States of America, 13 лютого 2016 р.
Super
6,7
Room very spacious
1 з 1 відгука
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04