чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Басейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Басейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вхід Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження City Proper Кількість номерів: 290
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 175 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (175)
Відсортувати за:
Marian G. Група Philippines, 23 лютого 2015 р.
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 20 лютого 2015 р.
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 лютого 2015 р.
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 лютого 2015 р.
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 лютого 2015 р.
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 лютого 2015 р.
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.
Shaun H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 січня 2015 р.
Past it's best

Gardens, Activities, History
6
We spent 1 night at Fort Ilocandia during a road trip through the northern Philippines The hotel is massive, with a huge area of landscaped grounds (which are particularly nice to walk around in the morning), nice gardens, has a large pool and golf-driving range. There are plenty of activities available, unfortunately we didn’t have much time to experience them all. Check in & check out was quick and simple, staff were all very friendly. I was looking forward to staying here however was a little disappointed – while it has it’s positives and is quite historical and charming, it is definitely past its glory days. I found Fort Ilocandia to be quite expensive for the overall quality of the accommodation – the room while large, wasn’t very comfortable (very hard bed and pillows) and not at all sound-proof, the food quality wasn’t great.. I’m not a fan of the idea of private/hotel zoos and found the Fort Illocandia’s zoo particularly depressing (*Important to note that we didn't see any particular mistreatment of the animals - simply very small cages with no greenery - eg Eagles are in a tall narrow cage, not much room to move around, overall in need of an update). The hotel’s features are it activities (Beach, dune buggies, driving range, archery, casino etc), however like the rest of the hotel, are all in need of a facelift. Nice place to check out, however I’ll be more inclined to shop around for somewhere better priced if we're in the area again
Ann F. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 17 січня 2015 р.
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7,3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.
Benvic A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 січня 2015 р.
relaxing and nice hotel

cleanliness of the room, helpful staff and lots of recreational activities
10
it's our third time and we can say it's still the best hotel in town! we wished we had enough time to try their latest recreational activities. staff so very helpful.
Elisea G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 11 січня 2015 р.
Same comments below.

Service was very prompt and staff were very accommodating. Very beautifully designed and maintained. Location is ideal.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were comfortable. Only problem is the pillows were very thin. We had to ask for additional pillows which cost P50 each. Additional pillows are usually free in other 5 star hotels. I have been there 3x and I am impressed that the place is very well maintained, especially the gardens. The food in the coffee shop can stand some improvement though.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C08