Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Сіті Пропер, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Басейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Басейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вхід Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сіті Пропер Кількість номерів: 290
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (204)
Відсортувати за:
Noimie G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Unforgettable Stay

Room, location and comfort
9
I must say that our stay in the hotel is truly unforgettable. Very nice and beautiful hotel. We will come back with my mother next year.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Beatrice L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 12 серпня 2015 р.
All-in-one

Facilities, Activities, Ambiance
9,7
SUPER GREAT! I can say that we chose the best hotel to stay at Laoag. :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma. R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Confused Hotel

The location, the pool, and the view.
6
There seems to be a confusion on the the image of the hotel. We were no sure if we were in Ilocos Region or in Taiwan. We understand that majority of the guests are from Taiwan, however we hoped the the hotel had retained and maintained true to its beautiful Ilocano, Filipino look and not a confused mixed Taiwanese and Filipino look. We believe that the foreign guests would also want the true Ilocano, Filipino experience.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yohann F. Поїздка вдвох France, 3 серпня 2015 р.
outdated and in need of refurbishment

highlight was the zoo caretaker
5
While we cannot really complain on anything particular during our stay, this hotel is in need of major refurbishment, food at breakfast was below average and mostly Chinese oriented. We will not return
Повідомити про цей вігук
Emelyn S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 липня 2015 р.
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joselita B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 червня 2015 р.
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mary G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 травня 2015 р.
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mary G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 травня 2015 р.
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kathleen R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 травня 2015 р.
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jason K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 травня 2015 р.
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05