Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Сіті Пропер, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Оточення Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розваги Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Басейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Басейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вхід Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сіті Пропер Кількість номерів: 290
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (199)
Відсортувати за:
Joselita B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 червня 2015 р.
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Mary G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 травня 2015 р.
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Mary G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 травня 2015 р.
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Kathleen R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 травня 2015 р.
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 травня 2015 р.
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 4 травня 2015 р.
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 3 травня 2015 р.
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Catherine M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 25 квітня 2015 р.
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Marie A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 25 квітня 2015 р.
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Christopher L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 5 квітня 2015 р.
There are a lot of activities to do.

The beach, pool, outdoor activities
9,7
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ОточенняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - БасейнFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВхідFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01