чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93350 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-зал Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Басейн Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напої Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Оточення Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 435

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 894 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (894)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 16 липня 2013 р.
Przyzwoity hotel biznaesowy

Położenia, obsługa, schludna sieciówka
9
Edwin C. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
nice

location, large room and clean
8
Most of things is good, except I didn't find any amenities at the bathroom in this stay
Cassandra C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Ahmad R. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 23 жовтня 2014 р.
Good

1. Very near to the airport
7,3
Greg M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Chee K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Easy Access

Near to Airport, Clean and Comfortable
8
Overall good except breakfast
Hui T. Група Malaysia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel КучінгFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ФойєFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ФойєFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - БасейнFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напоїFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/КафеFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/КафеFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ОточенняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A07