чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93350 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-зал Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Басейн Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напої Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Оточення Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 435

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 885 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (885)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 16 липня 2013 р.
Przyzwoity hotel biznaesowy

Położenia, obsługa, schludna sieciówka
9
Cassandra C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Hui T. Група Malaysia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 20 жовтня 2014 р.
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.
Shu L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Comfortable room at an affordable price

Rain shower, soft & comfy bed, spacious room
8
Wonderful stay with affordable rate. That was my first visit to Four Points, Sheraton kuching. It was a pleasant stay. And I'm definitely will come back again.
Irene P. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice hotel, comfortable room.

room clean. friendly services. nice breakfast.
10
The room is clean. the service is friendly.
Beng T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 17 жовтня 2014 р.
Staff very Rude, bad attitude

near airport, comfort room, near food stall
8
Overall stay is comfortable. room is clean, only the rain shower not function. hotel side should maintain it well. the only thing is coffee house chef are not friendly. scream on us when we ordered the half boiled eggs. Room services staff are rude, bad attitude
Goh L. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
Good Location for Food and Near to Airport

Location, Food and Bed
5,7
Cultery are dirty when we have our meal at breakfast. Overall ok. Reception can improve with more smile for a 4 star hotel like Sheraton. Could provide complimentary wifi for hotel guest instead only common area.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel КучінгFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ФойєFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ФойєFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - БасейнFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напоїFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/КафеFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/КафеFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ОточенняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A05