чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93350 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Вітальня Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер Люкс Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фойє Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зручності Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-зал Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Басейн Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напої Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Оточення Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 435

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 781 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (781)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 16 липня 2013 р.
Przyzwoity hotel biznaesowy

Położenia, obsługa, schludna sieciówka
9
Hazel C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 13 серпня 2014 р.
Business trip to Kuching

Room size, room comfort, large bathroom
7
Great, the only complain is no complimentary Wi-Fi and paid internet connection is expensive at RM60 per day
Lily D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 8 серпня 2014 р.
A good place to stay

the breakfast choices are very varety, clean room, receptionist people are very nice and helpful.
9,7
Over all, it is a very nice place to stay. But on the other hand, they do not provide free wifi in the room. We need to pay the connection for RM 20 per hour. Other than that, my stay at this particular hotel is very satisfying.
Nam C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 8 серпня 2014 р.
excellent

clean, good service, near to the airport
6,7
i enjoyed. the breakfast was not bad
Lo C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 7 серпня 2014 р.
big room

new. clean and big
7,3
Zakaria M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Good hotel and located in a strategic area

Comfort Room
8
Good hotel and located in a strategic area for tourists
Lau L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 31 липня 2014 р.
system no update

location.
3,7
I have been calling few times after done booking with Agoda (after 4 hours). The staff has been very low motivation, hold my phone line for more than 10 minutes to get email if they has received booking. system is no update and many repeat time send the email direct to frontdesk. very poor organise. cause very inconvenience.
Erwin S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 30 липня 2014 р.
.

.
8
Soh K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 30 липня 2014 р.
Great, Comfort, spacious and near to Air port

Spacious Room, Great Food and Comfortable
9
Hotel is Great, Perfect. Near Air Port about 5 minit by car. Near Nite food hakker about 2 minit walking. Kuching. The problem i facing is TAXI. Too Expensive. No Meter was use. From Hotel To Kuching Town RM 22.00. From Town back to Sheraton hotel RM35.00. From Town to Bauvelet Shopping Mall RM 28.00. From Bauvelet Mall to Sheraton Hotel RM 20.00.
Aruni M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 29 липня 2014 р.
bad experiences...

good staff performance during check in and check out
6,3
1. there were ants getting into my baby formula! this ain't a big issue as it happened before too during my previous stay two years ago. 2. housekeeping service is slow. imagine that i had waited 30minutes for the hairdryer to be sent by the housekeeping after i made my request twice directly to them. 3. i had another bad experience with this hotel during my stay on my previous month on 30 june and guess what! No water supply at 7am as we need to bath and change going to airport catching our flight flying at 10am! Ended up me and my husband didnt manage to clean our face, to bath, even to brush our teeth and direct heading to airport after a long wait till 8am! i did complain bout this to the front desk during my check out but no feedback, no compensation.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel КучінгFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ВітальняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Номер ЛюксFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ФойєFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ФойєFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ЗручностіFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Фітнес-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - БасейнFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Їжа та напоїFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/КафеFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Буфет/КафеFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - ОточенняFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Конференц-залFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A03