чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Перта, Перт, Австралія 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванна кімната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Люкс Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напої Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напої Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напої Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Басейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Рецепція Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня
Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Фойє Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Танцювальна зала Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-зал Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Басейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Перта Кількість номерів: 236
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 412 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (412)
Відсортувати за:
Ray D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 жовтня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Free upgrade on arrival, clean and comfortable
9
Very relaxing well appointed rooms, clean comfortable and spacious
Wee Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 жовтня 2014 р.
Comfortable rooms, noisy in the morning

Location, street parking, room Comfort
7,3
Overall a good hotel. Hotel missed out on housekeeping eventhough we have specifically requested for it. Had a shock when we got back at 9pm and had to wait till 10pm before it was done. They also forgot our welcome fruit and we had to remind them twice.
Teresa R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Stay at Frasers

Moved to the 7th floor with a better view after we indicated the room had a cracked window, good food and new hotel with great decor
6
Enjoyed the stay although would have liked to be able to check in earlier than 3.00pm as dont really get a full day. Teh decor was great and a lot of thought had gone into it. The food at the restaurant was also great although I did mention that the capscium with the prwans was quite overpowering. The Vietnamese chicken salad was divine though.
Yijia L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Love this hotel

The room, the location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at fraser. The room was awesome with everything you need like the comfort of your own home. I looked forward everyday to be back to the hotel and enjoy a good night rest.
Adina T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Still THE ONE!

Comfort, location
9,7
Still as good as ever, still our favorite place to stay when in Perth. Very comfortable beds, excellent service and location. Looking forward to our next time there.
Alberto C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
Perfect for a quiet stay in Perth

Facilities, Location, Room
8,3
I had a very comfortable stay in East Perth away from the noisy end of Perth. Close to bus stops with free buses to/from central Perth. Plenty of convenience stores nearby, including one next door. My room had a well fitted out kitchen but lacked cookware; it was OK for preparing breakfast but not for preparing more adventurous meals. The bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was modern and spotless. Two televisions so I could watch TV in bed or in the lounge.
Thaweesak S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Kiri P. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Central location

Location, Wifi, room
8,7
Great location central meets business needs and wifi connection and room size is great
Thaweesak S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Dean T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice and cosy

Clean and Modern
8
We chose Fraser Suites Perth to end our week long holiday in Western Australia and it was a modern hotel in comparison to the previous ones we stayed. It was decent and within walking (20-30 mins) distance to the CBD. Price a little steep but it's pretty much a city hotel price

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Fraser Suites Perth ПертFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванна кімнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер ЛюксFraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напоїFraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напоїFraser Suites Perth Перт - Їжа та напоїFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - БасейнFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - РецепціяFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ФойєFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Танцювальна залаFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Конференц-залFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - БасейнFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - ВітальняFraser Suites Perth Перт - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08