arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 708 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 708 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

NG C.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2016
1 week stay
Overall, my family liked the hotel. It is clean, comfortable, staff are friendly and location is good for travelling out of Perth city. However, I hope that hotel can improve by providing more toilet amenity.

Imelda S.
Індонезія
17 червня 2016
pleasant stay
good hotel

brittany C.
Австралія
09 червня 2016
great hotel!
Coudlnt really fault it, the people at the desk messed up a little bit and double charged me.. took a week the monet wasn't refunded, until I followed up again. then three days after. but its and clean

ERIC X.
Гана
08 червня 2016
Very good
I enjoyed the facility and looking forward to using it again anytime am in Perth.

Nishika T.
Сінгапур
07 червня 2016
Noisy. Not recommended
Staff not friendly at check in counter. Very noisy in the morning, woken up twice by loud banging door sound ( house keeping staff) ! I feel very disturb with all these noise and didn't really rest well !definately won't come back again :(

Gim N.
Сінгапур
06 червня 2016
Excellent hotel with cleanliness
Very comfortable beds and big apartment

Aquenta C.
Австралія
06 червня 2016
Return again and again to this great accommodation
I have never had a bad experience here. The accommodation and staff are just so wonderful. Highly recommended

Algean T.
Сінгапур
05 червня 2016
Just satisfactory
We booked a river facing suite with 2 rooms. Toilet doors squeaking loud. Staff wasn't friendly and helpful enough. Seriously for the price I paid, we expected more.

Tim J.
США
02 червня 2016
Needs better up keep.
May have been a great property in the 90's but needs updating, better staff supervision and more attention to maintenace.

Sandeep K.
Австралія
30 травня 2016
staff not halp at all
Carry own lugage no one help out side to tell where we park car ..no parkinge ether They just pass the key of room and thats sit really awful ..never wana vist again